Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker never know who's watching :)

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for taking a look at my profile. Let's see if I can keep this brief-ish. I don't talk about myself a ton but you kinda have to on one of these things, right? I'm a finance professional working in asset-based lending. Sometimes it's fun...sometimes not so much, always learning something new though. I've been known to get a little crazy. Not in a "Snapped" sort of way, but in a fun way. I have some very entertaining, quite embarrassing stories. I'm a huge animal lover. Cats and dogs alike, but I volunteer at a shelter for cats every week. I run about 4 days a week, not because I'm about that runners high or potentially doing marathons, but because I seriously love junk food. I mean, seriously. I love 75 degree days, dive bars, fun cover bands, and I've been known to indulge in marathon tv sessions every so often. Just for some added randomness, I'd love to go sky diving for the first time in the near future; I love beach vacations the most, but I'm really looking forward to one day planning an amazing trip to Scotland; I've never tried Nutella; and I have an irrational fear of dragonflies. Oh! And my major dating site pet peeve is when people ask me for additional pictures before we've even met or had a conversation. I have quite a few pics on my profile so if we don't know each other, there will be zero additional pictures coming your way. Please don't ask. :) Thinking back on people I've dated in the past, I don't really have a type. I will say that I love to laugh and I've found that those who leave a lasting impression on me are confident (without being cocky), understand sarcasm, have compassion, and know how to be silly lots of the time. Hmm...that wasn't very brief, lol. So if you kept reading all the way through and think there might be a mutual attraction here to explore, drop me a line. Preferably something funny ;). Lq

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I adore Hoboken. One square mile with dozens of fun bars and yummy food? What's not to love? Other than that, you really can't beat a nice rooftop bar in the city on a warm summer night. But any place can be a hot spot with the right company


Seton Hall University, South Orange, NJ

Favorite things

I'm kind of a teen drama tv fanatic. I'm sure my DVR thinks I'm a 15 year old girl obsessed with crime shows and vampires. And I'm a big music fan. My gallery is full of some mainstream and some not so mainstream artists. All awesome in my opinion ;)

For fun

I'm a big fan of most animals so I volunteer in a local cat shelter. I read all types of fiction, and really do enjoy a good shennanigans filled weekend at the Jersey shore (don't judge me, lol). I absolutely music and nothing beats a fun cover band!

Last read

Catch-22. Amazing book. I don't get how it's possible that I never read it before



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a relationship manager for an asset based lending firm. If you want more details, I'd be happy to oblige
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree