Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I've got nothin' to do today but smile

In her own words

My friends would describe me as a silly, funny, happy person with a positive outlook on life. I love a good IPA, a hearty laugh, and a good Home Alone quote. I'm pretty comfortable with who I am and what I'm doing at this point in my life, and I'm looking for someone who's going to appreciate that :) I'd love to find someone who makes it easy to be a relationship. I've done the bar scene, and although I'm a girl who loves a good Friday Happy Hour, I've found it's not the best way to meet someone you can have a substantial conversation with. I'm definitely not a girl that's into drama, 'tude, all that stuff - it's not me. I love laughing, making the best out of any situation, and spending time with friends old and new. I'm a girl that loves singing loud in the car, goofing around with friends, making fun of them and being made fun of in return, exploring a new place and the one that I already live in, and basically making the best out of what life has to offer. Music is a huge part of my life. I'm a instrumentalist and singer, and am currently teaching elementary in a public school. Having time for relaxation and leisure is really important and I try to fit that in as much as I can. Listening to music is a big hobby of mine, and by hobby, I mean obsessive playlist making.. really, I have a problem. Spotify is addictive, stay away from it if you can! To say that I want a drama-free relationship is crazy, because nothing is perfect - I'm looking for a relationship where we complement each other's best qualities and bring out the best in one another. Bonus points if you send me a message with a Michael Scott quote...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs but I don't have one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chelsea Market, High Line, Central Park, Carl Schurz Park. I love exploring new neighborhoods and trying a new restaurant or bar.


Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Music - Wilco, Feist, Haim, Milo Greene, The Staves, too many to list. Recent fav shows are New Girl, Broad City, Girls, Louie, 30 Rock and The Office (may they rest in peace). Mad Men, Dexter, and House of Cards are next on my Netflix queue...

For fun

In my free time, I love to go to a movie, check out a new museum, walk through the park, go out for a drink and watch the game, walk the boardwalk, discover a new part of NYC that I haven't seen before, soaking up the sunshine while it's nice out.

Last read

I just finished Tina Fey and Mindy Kaling's books. So.funny.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a music teacher and I absolutely love it, couldn't imagine myself doing anything else!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
75% Italian, 25% Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but I don't really practice, I consider myself a spiritual person though.
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just finished my Masters degree from NYU!