Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-38 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Everybody loves me! Probably because I love so much. And love so many back. I give a lot of my energy to those around me. Sometimes too much

In her own words

God. I must be bored because I can't believe I'm doing this! It started out as just playin around to see! And now I have to do this! Ugh. So first and foremost I guess would be obvious, I don't like wasted time. And to me this stuff, (typing) is tedious. I love so many people. I have a lot of friends and a big heart. I think a lot of people, even those closest to me, don't even know how much I care. I can come across to the rest of the world as strong, when meanwhile inside I'm mush. I am a walking billboard when it comes to my life, I feel I have nothing to hide, and if you don't agree with my choices in life than you don't need to be a part of it. I feel like because of this, my openness and my friends openness that I have the most incredible group of best friends anyone person could possibly have. I have been told repeatedly in life about my energy, my energy in which can bring big smiles and happiness, or if I'm in a mood can negatively affect those around me. Also the way I work, and how I deal with people and coworkers, always make my work environments better for those around me as well. I don't know why I've always worked with incredible people, when I hear horror stories about other peoples offices. I hope that I am the difference in my work environment. Just to get this wrapped up quick, I'm open, I'm honest, I'm direct, I don't like to waste my time, I value the truth even when it's hard truth, I expect common courtesy, I love a gentleman, and one who is passionate, and fiery, if I'm tougher than you, and you're soft, that's a turnoff. So I'm looking for a strong minded individual, secure, and comfortable with himself, who knows what happy wife happy life means. I need to know above all I come first, but not that I expect the world, your world, to revolve around me, or my life to revolve around you. You need to know, as well as I do, that you are first to me. In the past it has been rare that my long term relationships understand what they mean to me. And in result, ended; of their own insecurities, irrational behavior, or lack of communication on their behalf. I have only had 1 (and 2 almosts) completely honest, secure, open relationships in my life, and none of them ended because of us, they were all, extenuating circumstances. Finding what I am looking for has come once (almost 3 times) in 33yrs.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

JD is a 7lb entertaining, rambunctious, maltese yorkie crossbreed.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. So I can't choose a favorite destination. I love to explore.

For fun

I love fine dining! Any new, unusual, interesting places. I love music.

Last read

The five people you meet in heaven By Mitch Albom was the last read that I thouroghly enjoyed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
English, Irish, Scottish, Native Indian, Swedish, and Italian. I am Canadian!! Pure Mutt! Very Very Liberal, Small Town values Canadian family. My family experience is, we're not here for a long time so lets have a good time. And...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference