Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
all it takes is a little faith and a lot of heart.

In her own words

A few quick tidbits about me… I like a night out on the town but I also love my couch. Queso is my weakness, I'm pretty sure it goes on everything. Caffeine is my drug of choice. I'm a diehard San Antonio Spurs fan. Go Spurs Go! I love peanut butter and I’m tempted to finish the whole jar everyday. I’ve seen every episode of Friends…about 4000x. I drink almost every drink with a straw...even my coffee. Vodka soda is my go-to adult beverage. My camel bak zippy cup water bottle goes everywhere with me—it's important to stay hydrated, ya know. I'm kind of obsessed with running at Town Lake...I'm convinced I can't run anywhere else. I have a sweet tooth I should probably get under control. I've recently discovered Netflix. I tend to binge watch shows... I'm lucky enough to have an amazing job that I love. It does keep me fairly busy so I like to take advantage of my free time. I am very active; working out keeps me sane! I love doing outdoor activities (hiking, running, horseback riding) and indoor activities...recently been in to Bikram yoga. I would love a guy to run on Town Lake on a Sunday morning with me, and I won't make you come to Bikram with me. I love a night in with a glass of wine and a dvd or Netflix just as much as a night out on the town. I love being girly in a dress, high heels and red nails, but I also love my comfy pants and getting sweaty at the gym. As for what I'm looking for....a kind, genuine, ambitious, and fun man who knows what he wants. He has a stable career and is passionate about what he does. Staying in shape and healthy is important to him. I am very close to my family and I would hope he is too. I'm not looking to get married tomorrow, but I'm at a place in my life where I definitely want to meet someone I can possibly have a future with. Well, I guess that's me in a nutshell...shoot me a message if any of this caught your eye!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I grew up with rhodesian ridgebacks. They are awesome dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Southwestern University, Georgetown, TX

Favorite things

Running at Town Lake, happy hour with friends, date nights, binge watching TV shows :)

Last read

The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets Nest, Beautiful Ruins, 50 Shades books (I know, I know)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a physician assistant for an orthopedic surgeon and I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my Bachelor's in biology and my went to grad school at UTMB for my Master's in Physician Assistant Studies