Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Mountain Top, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 150 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Sweet Innocent Italian Gentleman hehe :) really i am!

In his own words

I am Rob. I work as a postural alignment therapist/physical therapist/personal trainer. I work in Manhattan NY in a clinic there right outside of Times Square one week a month. The rest of the time I am in PA. I enjoy the country more than the city. I like fresh air and some quiet times. I have a passion for helping people and love my work. The other three weeks of the month, I am working on my first book. This book is about improving posture, balance and activating muscles that have been turned off for the elderly to prevent falls. I done alot of research over the past few years and I am very excited about this. Falls kill many elderly people and change their lives. I am hoping to make a difference in the long run to why many of these falls really occur. I am also a professional texas holdem player. As funny as that sounds, I have won alot of tournaments over the past few years and is it very lucrative. It is a hobby that I enjoy, I am not an obessive gambler. I am looking for a kind, caring, and loving woman. I want a family someday and someone I can care and love for and get the same back in return. I was in a 7 year marriage that was a nightmare. This ended about 2 months ago and I am waiting for the paperwork to go through now. I am more than happy to explain the details to anyone interested. I am not a cheater and was not happy for a long time in this relationship. I stuck in it so long for committment reasons and I am a fighter. I do not give up on something easily. I do not have any children. Looking for the woman of my dreams. Not into playing games and give everything 100% of my heart. i am a very caring person. I like to have fun and consider myself a very relaxed easy going person. I enjoy exercise and sports. I ran track and cross country at Penn State where I graduated from with a degree in exercise physiology. Hockey is one of my favorite sports to play and I played very competitively about 5 years ago. I like animals and enjoy the outdoors. I love music (especially alternative rock) and my favorite band that I was very fortunate enough to work with as a trainer and therapist called LIVE. The highlight of my career lol. I am a little obsessed with them haha I am not into playing games and I am a pretty upfront and honest person. I am all about communication and being honest in a relationship. I got married at a young age and have changed over the past 7 years. I learned alot from my past experiences and know what I want. Message me if your interested in someone that is dedicated, faithful, and passionate about life.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My fav place I have ever visited is Bermuda. I want to visit Europe espeically Italy someday.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Music: 1990 Alternative Rock Fav Bands LIVE, FUEL & Counting Crows. FoodsSeafood & Pizza Tv Shows and Movies: I like alot of things. I am a big Sci-Fi and Adventure kind of guy, but I like alot. Clint Eastwood directed movies are the best.

For fun

I ran track and cross country at Penn State. So i love exercising it is a good stress reliever. Hockey is my fav sport to play. I enjoy watching movies. I am writing a book currently so that takes up alot of my time. I like the outdoors.

Last read

The last thing I read was on gait analysis lol I am a human body nerd. I am doing alot of research for my book which is going to be about Preventing Falls for the Elderly through activating muscles that r turned off to improve their posture & balance



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a physical therapist/personal trainer that specializes in posture and alignment of the body. I work at my clinic in Manhattan NY one week every month. I am writing a book and also a professional texas holdem player :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly Italian and some polish. I have a dark complexion lol I am tan year round.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference