Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 100 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am pretty cool and laid back. I like to have fun. I love to enjoy the people in my life, and I’d like to add a great woman to that list.

In her own words

I grew up in London, and before I made my way to LA I spent time enjoying the fall leaves in New York and the fairytale gorgeous beaches of Tahiti. I have to say, LA suits me best. It’s got a cool, laidback vibe, a cosmopolitan wander’s spirit, and its nature is elegantly untamed. As a driven, confident, optimistic woman (and the owner of a pretty impressive smile), to me this feels like home. Probably (hopefully!) just like you, I’m here on Match looking for someone really wonderful. Someone kind. Someone funny. Someone passionate about life. Someone giving and loving. A match. There are some things I’d definitely love to do together: travel, laugh, enjoy good food, take on Wimbledon as a devastating mixed doubles team…but I want to make a couple, not a one-sided story, so as long as we’re enjoying life I’m sure we’ll find something amazing to do. A little charmed? Very much smitten? Confused but willing to go with it? Introduce yourself in any and all cases.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Though I don’t have one, I’m a fan of big dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, France, West Hollywood, Malibu. There are so many places I like and for so many different reasons. Canada and Australia are on my list. Got any sights there you’d recommend?


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

For fun

Movies, hiking, playing tennis, going to the beach, restaurants, hanging out with friends, going to the beach, shopping.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am the regional manager of a travel agency specializing in vacation, honeymoons, and anniversaries to the Islands of Tahiti.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half American and half Indian. But I identify myself as being American.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to Pepperdine University and majored in public relations.