Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's have some fun in the sun!

In her own words

Hello, If you are seeking to meet a fun, passionate, outgoing, athletic and confident young woman who enjoys life to the fullest , well you just found her... Life is a journey and not a destination. Let's have fun, laugh and not take ourselves too seriously at first! It is my hope to find my Co-Pilot/ best friend . I am ready for a serious and meaningful relationship. I have no interest in just dating. I want substance and longevity . I hope to meet someone on this site who is looking for the same. I enjoy riding my road bike to the beach, catching a movie, traveling and experiencing new restaurants. I also enjoy stimulating conversations, reading, and relaxing at the pool or beach. Lastly, I love playing and watching sports. Some of my favorite professional teams, the Lakers, Kings, Dodgers and the Steelers. I also like watching College Football and Basketball as well. If you would like to learn more about me, please send me an email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I really don't have time to take care of pets but I do like dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local hot spots: Long Beach, Fullerton, Brea,Tustin, Huntington Beach, LA Live and Santa Ana. Travel destinations: Hawaii, New York, Denver, D.C and Mexico. I hope to travel to Europe in the next year or so.

Favorite things

Riding my bike, going to the movies, playing Basketball, hanging out with friends. I also enjoy taking short trips.

For fun

Bike tours ( Tour of Palm Springs, Tour De Sewer, Tour of Long Beach, Fiesta Ride) I also enjoy riding to the gym and playing basketball . Love hanging out and listening to live bands and dancing and enjoy relaxing at the spa or the movies.

Last read

I read the USA Today, LA TIMES and O.C Register daily. The last book I read was the Outliers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am in the Public Health Sector and also have a part-time job as an elected official.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a spiritual person but I do not go to church.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor degree in Criminal Justice and currently pursuing an Masters in Public Health.