Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lakgrl264

40 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello!

In her own words

Hi, I'm not totally sure how I feel about this venue of meeting people, but I think it's becoming the norm :). Anyway, here is a little bit about me: I grew up in ID, went to grad school and lived in Chicago a while, moved here in 2013 to get closer to my family after a short stint in DC. I love it out here, it really is beautiful and so much to do. I am a terrible singer, but sing in the car all the time! I must sound good in the car, right? I love skiing, water, beaches, and being outside in the mountains. I can be a total goofball without even realizing it. Extremely graceful but trip, run into things, and stub my toe often. Friends and family are very important to me. I feel like I'm pretty easy going and easy to get along with. I am looking for someone who is honest, smart, someone I can laugh with, feel safe with, someone I can learn from, and who will challenge me in a good way. I feel like I know who I am and what I want from life, so finding someone with a similar perspective on themselves would be great. Attraction, chemistry, and feeling connected are very important to me, and we share the same goals and values. I don't have children but am really open to someone who does. I believe families come in many different forms, and I definitely want to be a part of one someday. I'm looking for something real, and a lasting connection. Good communication and a willingness to be open is so important. I think the rest we can figure out in person :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ketchum, park city, alta, Stanley, redfish lake, ny, Paris, st michaels, etc, lots of places domestically. I, unfortunately, haven't done a ton of international travel for various reasons but have made it a goal to change that aspect of my life.

College

Rush University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Sunshine, rosy cheeks and crunching leaves in the fall, fireplaces, smell of fireplaces, music, salted caramel, belly laughs, close friends, white sand, black pebbles, dogs, smell of bacon, coffee, enjoying a good meal outside somewhere,

For fun

playing in the sunshine, cooking, movies, being on or even near the water, spending time with friends and family, skiing, Tahoe,

Last read

i use to read a lot, not so much anymore.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an occupational therapist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian, Lebanese, Swedish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Boise State, Rush University