Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Mission Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe that we should live life to the fullest. We are not promised tomorrow, so make everyday count.

In his own words

I am a nice guy who is hardworking and trustworthy. My biggest accomplishment in life was finishing my college degree while maintaining a full time job. I am continuing my education and hope to earn my teaching credential by next year. I have a passion for history and i love to travel. I've been to Maui, Europe, Canada, Mexico, New York, and all around the southwest. I am grateful for my family and friends and try to spend as much time with them as possible. I enjoy trying out new restaurants, going to movies and sporting events. I'm a big Dodgers, Lakers, and Niners fan and try to go to games from time to time. I like hanging out with friends at bars and lounges, i particularly enjoy meeting new people and learning about their interests. I also go to museums from time to time, because it's a great way to learn about history, art, and culture. However, every now and then i enjoy staying home and reading a good book. I love spending time with my daughters, they mean the world to me and always brighten up my day. I hope to someday attract a woman who shares similar interests and values to mine. I'm really looking forward to sharing all of life's amazing experiences with somebody special.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I don't have any pets, however, i do like dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, Atlantic City, San Francisco, San Diego, Santa Barbara, Las Vegas, Victoria, Puerto Vallarta, Rosarito, Maui, London, Amsterdam, Munich, Lucerne, Innsbruk, Venice, Florence, Rome and Paris.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music. Hip Hop, R&B, Rock, Old School, 80's music, and oldies. I'm a big Seinfeld fan, love watching the Lakers, Niners, and Dodgers. I also enjoy the History Channel and CNN News. I love Italian, Mexican, Thai, and Greek food.

For fun

In my free time i enjoy going to movies, museums, sporting events, bars, lounges, beaches, restaurants, and any kind of festivals, such as Octoberfest and Lobster Fest. I particularly enjoy spending time with my daughters and reading good books.

Last read

The last book i read was Angels and Demons, which was far better than the movie. Since i was a history student i had to read many books on Ancient Civilizations. However, i am willing to read just about anything as long as its good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work for LAUSD in their Procurement Services Division as a Mail Clerk. I've been with the District for nine years. My goal is to teach History at the secondary level full time, and teach Western Civilization at a community college part time.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have an interesting mix of ethnicity. My father's side of the family is French Canadian and Syrian, and my mother is Mexican.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and went to Catholic schools. However, i don't practice my faith as much as i should, but, i am trying. :)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I received a Bachelors Degree in History from CSUN. I am about to begin a Masters with Credential program at USC this January. Go Trojans!!