Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm pretty sure there's a lot more to life than being really,really, ridiculously good looking. And I plan on finding out what that is." ;)

In his own words

Hey there, you've come to the right place. :-). Hmm, where to begin? Well, i work as an operations supervisor for a transportation company. I'm also learning to master how to trade in the stock market, which i'm absolutely LOVING. Its a true passion of mine, and I will be taking it to the next level with some more experience. I keep up with all the news and current events, so it would be great if you knew a thing or two about what's going on around you. I also love sports. I will play any sport. I thrive on competition. If i get beat at something, whether it be baseball or pinball, I will work to be the best at it. Im really into running at the moment. I've been in several races, but I still have a lot of work to do. That leads me to my next passion, music! I believe that it's the adrenaline of life. Music has gotten me through everything; races, workouts, life events. A girl who has a fondness for music is a definite plus. I also believe that people's flaws and imperfections are what sets us apart from each other and may ultimately end up being one of the factors that attract you most in a person. So here are a few of my many flaws. I tend to drop things at the most inopportune times, not that there is a good time to be dropping things. I regularly tumble over hoses/curbs/little kids plastic bikes when i run at night. I have no sense of time, so i have to set all my clocks forward to trick myself. Let me hear some of yours. im here to find an amazing woman, and hopefully that's you. Message me and let's talk. Oh, and by the way, my face is no longer bloated like a whale and I no longer have the skin consistency of a a zombie as a result of my marathon training. But I have not updated my pics as a result of the perfection complex on this site. Everyone has picked their best life pics, so there is bound to be some diss appointment when the two meet. I have unfortunately experienced this. I am in no way some ultra vain human being, but please at least resemble the pics that you use. So I'm not on here trying to put some gq pics up of myself. Nor do I have any :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can stuff my face with food, meeting friends at the local pub, the madhouse on madison.


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Sneezes, my iPhone, guacamole, sun, mango ice cream, competition, adrenaline, sound chalk makes on a chalk board , any documentary ever made, sunflower seeds, this quote: "whether you think you can or you think you can't, you'll be right". Peach soda

For fun

I love to watch and play sports, dvr/netflix, road trips with friends, pretending to know how to cook, mispronouncing people's names.

Last read

Two arms and a head. The story of a newly paraplegic philosopher. By Clayton Atreus.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Operations supervisor and stock/option trader.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral