Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Alhambra, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 in Irvine, California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A cute nose makes me smile

In his own words

I am a simple kind of person who likes the simple things in life. I enjoy everything from outdoor concerts in the local resturante to reading the financial section of the newspaper. I am a simple person with complex ideas and above average cooking skills. Although I don't have much time to cook anymore, I once won a girl over making the best fried chicken she ever had in her life. The ideal person would be someone who has long term compatibility with me on a deep and emotional level. We don't need to have the same religion or like the same food. However, we do have to be able to tolerate each other differences, go out and have a fun time. I like a woman who can express herself and isn't afraid to get hurt. A woman who has her own opinion, ideas, interest, friends, and career. I would like to grow old with this type of person. My ultimate turn on is someone who isn't selfish and is a giving person. Nothing turns me on more than when I see a person who willing to extend a hand to a person in hard times, be it a giving a ride to a friend or doing

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to read in small coffee shops, play cards at tea places, go hiking outdoor places, amusement parks, and holding hand on the beach. Oh yeah, almost forgot, I love to scream on all the rides at Magic Mountain.

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat is a tiramisu cheesecake or a creme brulee. When it rains on the outside, I like to hide under the covers and eat some mint chocolate chip ice cream or make my own soup. Often time I rather eat my own cooking.

For fun

Physically fit. I love to do almost anything outdoors, from hiking to bike riding. Lately, I've been trying to go horse back riding. It is not as easy as it looks. When I am not out doors, I love to go salsa dancing or hang at the local bar.

Last read

Influence by Robert Cialdini. It is a great book, I would recommend it to almost anybody who wants to go into marketing or be a director of a major company.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Biomedical engineer/Doctor. I work on medical chips to help blind people see and when I am not doing research, I treat patients with macular degeneration.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am open to all form of religions, thoughts, and philosophy. Science and faith can coexist.
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college