Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's live!

In his own words

Well here we go, I'm a pretty easy going kind of guy. I enjoy simple things in life that most people seem to take for granted or just can't seem to slow down enough to enjoy. I enjoy things like nature and being outdoors. I love camping, fishing, hiking or just being active in general, and this doesn't necessarily mean excercising everyday, this means being outside of the house on my days off and doing things I enjoy. I have no children so I live a pretty free life. I lived in Nashville TN for two years and I just moved back into the state so I am looking to plant my roots here for good. I'm extremly self motivated and I know what I want to get out of this life, it took me 27 years to figure it out but better late then never right? I am always willing to get away and travel to places I've never been. I'm a pretty free spirit I guess you could say. I have been described as somewhat as a hippie type because of my love for nature, my outlook on life, and my carefree attitude. I work a lot and have random days off so my schedule is one of the main reasons I'm on here. Its hard to meet someone when you work as much as I do but just because I work a lot doesn't mean I dont have time to do things on my days off. The person I am looking for is someone who shares my prespective on life, living, and just being happy in general. I've always said life is way too short to be unhappy. I would like to meet someone who enjoys things similar to me, nature, traveling, and new life experiences.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I currently do not own a dog, I do have a pet largemouth bass though. I love dogs and soon I'm hoping to get a French bulldog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorita places to be would include Las Vegas, Mammoth Lakes, Colorado River, Havasu, Laguna Beach, or even the occasional trip back to Nashville.


Riverside Community College District, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music so I am always looking for a good concert in the area, I also enjoy music festivals, such as coachella and things of that sort. I love to laugh so im always watching comedies.

For fun

In my free time I like doing anything outdoors, this could be anything from camping, fishing, motocross, golfing or even just an chill day of hiking.

Last read

The spirit molecule. Zen Training (in progress)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Steel industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Japanese American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference