Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

laker707

40 year old man | Rolando, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-42 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason. Never really...

In his own words

Everything happens for a reason. Never really believed in that until I started getting older and experienced some of life's obstacles . I like to go out and do things and enjoy just staying home. I work a lot but I don't allow it to take over my life which is why I figured I'd give this a try. Originally from northern California and have been down here since 94. Just looking around to see whats out there. Family and friends are the world to me so I do like spending time with them. I'll do anything for my family and friends, if something comes up I'll drop what I'm doing and help them out but I'll never ask for the favor to be returned. I don't ask for much of anything. If i want something I'll get it. Looking to spend time with someone and experience new things. I was raised Old School, manners, morals and respect. Till this day I always say thank you and please. I still and always will open the door for my mom whenever I visit and acknowledge elders by Mr. or Mrs.. To me its just respect. I enjoy doing work in the kitchen or just helping out. My house is always kept clean but you'll see squeaky toys all over the place from my pups. Well, that's just a little about me. I hope to hear from you :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like going to local dive bars around the house...less drama. Im a simple guy so a pizza and few beers will always satisfy me. I do like trying new spots because it breaks up the norm. Always wanted to go to Hawaii since its in the blood.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Favorite eats: pizza, of course sushi, steaks (so rare it bleeds when you cut it) and of course my veggies. Shopping... well Im kinda the get in and get out type of shopper but Im always down to go keep company and sometimes Ill even hold the bags.

For fun

Anything that includes fun I enjoy doing. Ill try anything once but if it involves heights then I don't know. I love to cook, I like spicy food, Tapatio is a must. I like watching movies either at home, at the movies or at the drive in.

Last read

ummmmm...probably my mens health and fitness mag.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm retired Law Enforcement with the State of California. Work full time with City Government.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Im actually a mutt...mexican/hawaiian and a little of this and that. Parents brought me up "old school", respect your elders, care and help your family, open doors, treat others like you want to be treated, think before you speak...stuff like that.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral