Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Heathrow, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It is what it is!

In her own words

Hey there! My name is Mandy. A few cornerstones of who I am and my beliefs are: 1. Love your family and close friends, in the end they are all you have and are also the ones who have your back no matter what. 2. Surround yourself with positivity. Let's have fun and live it up. 3. Take pride in who you are. If you don't know yourself and/or aren't happy with the person you have become, spend some time learning about yourself before trying to date. You have to be comfortable with yourself before getting into a "dating" relationship. 4. Live your life by example. Everyday strive to be the best person you can be and lead by having strong character/principals. 5. Never stop in your search for the pursuit of happiness or one day you'll find out you settled and the life you're living is not what you want it to be. 6. Believe in God- We all need to believe in something. If we don't, what is the foundation of who we are? Lastly, the key to living a life of purpose is a balance between being professional, social, and spiritual. In all seriousness, I am over the games people play and am looking for a good and honest heart. I am a teacher. One of the signs on my door says, "You are now entering a drama free zone". I feel communication is important and there is no need for drama. We are all adults here and should know how to behave. We are not toddlers where throwing a temper tantrum is somewhat acceptable?! Thank you for taking the time to view my profile:) I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the simple things in life. It's more about the company you are with than the places you go. I do enjoy traveling (the keys and Savannah are two of my favorite places), theme parks, taking a day/weekend trip to the beach. Anything outdoors.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy going to the gym, hanging out with friends and family, running, reading, relaxing by the pool, quite nights in or nights out on the town.

For fun

Running, hanging out with friends at local pubs or sporting events. I could have fun out on the town or a quiet evening in. Basically I could have fun at a bus stop!

Last read

For One More Day, Professional development books (educationally geared).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an elementary school teacher at a title one school and absolutely love what I do! Everyday is different.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith is important to me. I currently attend a non-denominational church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral