Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Brooks, GA, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Lookin' for the woman in you that brings out the man in me.

In his own words

Hey!! My name is Mike. I've always kinda just marched to the beat of my own drum but I feel like I'm finally in a place in my life where I can open up and see what could happen! I'm a pretty big nerd-at-heart lol. I am fascinated by the sciences, how the world works, etc. It kinda blows my mind to think about how we live today, with all of our relatively recent technology, compared to how people lived in the not-so-distant past! I've always felt like somewhat of a 'country boy' and have aspirations of someday owning a large piece of property to manage and maintain. I thoroughly enjoy getting off the beaten path! Whether it's floating a local river or hiking in the mountains, I love spending time in natural settings with minimal human impacts. I'd really love to find some company for this crazy journey called life and all of it's adventures. Someone that isn't afraid to get a little dirty and loves to play outside! It's always fun to meet new people and hear their stories so lets meet-up. At least so we can say we did! :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have 2 black labs. I adopted my oldest from the county shelter when I was in Athens and the other was the result of an unintentional litter. My family ended up keeping 4 from said litter so it's always fun when 'the pack' gets together!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Braves games are great! Love floating the Flint River and visiting Sprewell Bluff state park. Goin' out for a couple drinks over dinner with friends is always a good time.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Ok, favorite... Food: Pizza (Original, huh? lol). Color: Green. TV Shows: King of the Hill, Malcolm in the Middle, Family Guy, Futurama, The Daily Show, House. Music: Linkin Park, Lil Wayne, Blink 182, STP, Ludacris, 311...

For fun

Pretty much anything outside. I love fishing, hiking, camping, riding 4-wheelers, etc. Just getting out and experiencing the world. Chillin' at the house with a good movie is cool too!

Last read

Probably a random article from a scientific journal while researching something for work. I haven't read a novel in a while but my all time fav is 'Hatchet'. Yeah, it's a 'kids book', but it really kinda spoke to me back in the day!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Fisheries Biologist/Lake Management Consultant doing fish stocking, fish population evaluations, aesthetic enhancement, aquatic weed/algae control... It's a cool industry.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a 50/50 mutt. Italian on my dad's side, Puerto Rican on mom's.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic but never really bought into it, so who knows...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from UGA in '07 with a degree in Fisheries and Aquaculture. I was a pre-pharmacy major before changing. I'm a smart guy and always did pretty good in school.