Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Country girl stuck in the city

In her own words

I’m a carefree, down to earth, full of energy all American country girl. God comes first in my life, my family and friends come second. I have been blessed with the best mother anyone could ask for and a father that I share countless hobbies with. I have 5 nieces and nephews who bring so much joy into my life and make me want to be a better person. I’m a hard worker, blessed to work for an amazing company however I work to live not live to work. I’m very strong willed and motivated; I can and will accomplish anything I want to do! I am the most random goofball who will do almost anything to make you laugh! I was raised with southern roots, I love to cook and decorate and entertain, but I’m happiest when I’m outside. I have a passion for being at the lake and deer hunting. Most of the time I’m pretty spontaneous and I’m always up for a random road trip or an adventure. I love riding 4-wheelers and wave runners or just kicking back and having a cold beer with some good friends at a bon fire. I love sports, I live for Sooner Football & I’m a Thunder fanatic… but lets not forget to get a lil Texas Rangers action in there as well! My idea of a fun night on the town is putting my boots on and heading to a red dirt concert! I also have a girlie side as well and I enjoy getting all dolled up for a night out with friends. I am very independent and I don’t need anyone by my side however I’m at the point in my life where I want someone to enjoy life with. I want someone who has the same values as I do, a Christian with great family values. Someone who is a hard worker but knows how to go out have fun and maybe even raise a little hell together. Someone who can make me laugh no matter what is going on in our lives and shares my love for the outdoors. I want someone who can keep up with me but keep me on my toes at the same time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tenkiller, Lake Eufaula, Fort Worth, Nashville, Vegas

Favorite things

I think there are way too many to list, but here are some; Summer time, The Lake, Cooking, Movies, Mexican food, acting goofy for no reason, taking pictures of cool things, talking, my phone, music smiles

For fun

Anything involving the outdoors, 4-wheeling, shooting guns, having bon-fires or cooking out with my friends. Random road trips are always fun as well as concerts and going to sporting events. I'm always up for a challenge too

Last read

I love reading books by Chelsea Handler, she is so funny I've read 2 of her books & can't wait to read the other two!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I love God and Church is very important to me. I attend a very large Non Denominational church that I love very much.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference