Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Taking a stab at this again. I'm a fun loving...

In her own words

I'm a fun loving woman who works hard and enjoy's herself on the weekends. I have a close batch of friends. My family and I are extremely close, I wouldn't trade them for the world. I've got a love of dancing, I could care less how I look doing it, I just know that I'm having fun! That love has led to a small obsession with zumba. I've got a small running habit going on as well, choosing to run races that involve great parties afterwards with great people. I've spent a lot of time up in the Lakes Region and love to drive around exploring new small towns. A perfect day is a day at the lake, either sitting by the water or watching a snow storm. It's the peace and quiet of it all up there that I never take for granted. I have a great job molding the minds of our future. I love the kids I work with and find that I'm constantly learning from them as they are from me. I do take on a lot of extras at work, but value the experiences I'm able to share with these children. I've got the best nephews in the world! The are both amazing and I love spending time with them! I am someone who wakes up in the morning and catches the daily news...I have a need to know what is going on with the world around me. I'm also the first one who could spend a Sunday watching sports all day...especially football. I do tend to get into Fenway about a half a dozen times a season. I'm pretty open with what I'm looking for...I just want someone who can keep me interested...someone who can hold a conversation, enjoy the world around them, and have a good laugh.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets right now, and lets be honest, I struggle to keep my plants alive in the classroom!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The ins and outs of the seacoast are my eyes are open to explore all the random spots in the area. I love the Lakes Region and spend a majority of my time up there.


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

I enjoy finding local hole-in-the-wall restaurants to grab a bite and I'm open to almost anything music wise and tend to sing in the car.

For fun

Zumba has been so much fun lately! I love spending my free time at the beach! I enjoy catching a few Sox games at Fenway each season and love to see my Patriots! Finding a good coffee shop to sit at and relax is always a treat.

Last read

With my new nook ereader, everyday is a different book. Mysteries and young adult tend to take up a lot of space on the nook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'3" (251cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Everyday there are new challenges, however I wouldn't trade them for the world. I am learning as much as my students are everyday!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm not a practicing catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Working in education brings me to constantly going back and learning more.