Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
3 more days on this site then i'm done...oh well I gave it a shot. :)

In her own words

Hmm a little about me..Well, in some ways I guess i'm a typical girl looking for that one person to fall head over heals for. That's pretty much what brought me here. I would love to be in a relationship with depth, love and fun.... (If I may be blunt for one quick moment...please don't waste my time if all your looking for is a one night stand) About me.... I'm pretty laid back. I find joy in the simple things in life like driving with the windows down, blasting my music, going to the beach, singing in the shower, dancing in my room when nobody is watching (for the record, I'm really bad lol). I love to have long conversations about anything and everything. I also have a passion for helping others. Currently i'm studying to be a teacher. I'm hoping one day to make a difference...not sure how yet. As far as relationships go.. I am completely ready to fall in love and give my all to the right person I just haven't found him yet... And about that right person... I would love a man who is ready for the real thing, no games. I want a mature, intelligent, witty, romantic, confident, yet silly at times kind of man. Someone who is humble and kind...I don't know. It's hard to put into words. I guess when I find him i'll know. If you're interested send me an email...looking forward to meeting you =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, specifically the kind that I can blast in my ears and dance around my room with. I love the piano (although i'm not very good) I love good conversation... I guess that's all pretty random, that's me though =)

For fun

I do lots of things on my free time like hang out with friends, play the piano, go to the gym, read...there's a bunch of stuff.

Last read

The last thing I read was The Shack. I loved it. It was a fairly small, paperback book that I did not expect to impact me the way it was a great read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference