Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-55 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I am looking for someone who makes me...

In his own words

Hi, I am looking for someone who makes me laugh. It would be nice to fall in love again. It's a great feeling when you connect with someone. I am an outgoing guy who loves to laugh and enjoys getting the most out of life. I have a positive outlook. I am relaxed and easy going with a quiet confidence and inner strength. I am smart and caring and to laugh with you. I would also love a companion. Someone to go out to dinner with. See a concert/play or movie. Hang out at a bookstore or go for a hike/walk/ beach or mountains. I am looking for that connection. That instant attraction that isn't forced. It becomes a oneness. But, if you need a date. I am your guy. I am not a cheater or player. I am a great listener and will be very attentive to your needs. I am good looking and fit. Practiced Bikram Yoga and cycle and swim. I can have fun and laugh with you and be serious and hold you. I am well educated and up on current events. I love to read. I won't embarrass you and if needed will give you a great foot So let's share a glass of wine and see what happens. I am looking for someone who is nice, loving, caring, happy, funny. Someone who enjoys life. Who is understanding, balanced and can say I am sorry and truly forgives. Also a good sense of humor and can confide in me is cool as well. Best friends and lovers. Is that to much to ask?

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a dog and a fish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Danny's Bar and Grill; Soda and Swine; Pizzeria Arrivederci; Blue Boheme; Sbicca Lived/traveled to London, Germany, D.C., SF, Chicago, Denver, Philly, Dallas, Hou; most of USA. Love central coast-Cambria/San Siemon, SLO,Pismo, Solvng

Favorite things

My kids, my dog, movies, working out, dining out, You, Sunsets and Sunrises, quiet times with someone I love, Coronado, the beaches, window shopping, downtown san diego, lunch in Julian, hanging out with someone I love, cycling, tennis, theater.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, dining out, going to museums. I enjoy going to beach, mountains and Charger/Padre games. I like to swim, play tennis, work out, cycling, hiking, get massages and garden. Like my kid and go to her envents/activities.

Last read

Sideways, Cell, Hunger Games Trilogy, the Giver/Gathering Blue,The Amateur and les mes by Hugo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference