Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking college educated, age appropriate, goal oriented, handsome fella ;)

In her own words

Just some highlights... ME: Perfectly imperfect with a lot to offer the right person Originally from the Chicago suburbs Have constant wanderlust, so I travel a lot (Vegas, London, Florida, Hawaii, etc) Passionate about making a difference and growing in my faith Believe trust, respect, and good communication are essential to any type of relationship Think red wine/Netflix nights in are awesome Love nights out with friends, but prefers places where I can have a conversation and not have to shout Enjoy trying new things, exploring new places, and looking for a partner in crime to join along I think too much, talk too fast, and laugh out loud. YOU: Good head on your shoulders, big dreams, an open-mind, and a good heart. Believe in romance, chivalry, manners, and seeing the glass half-full. Have a solid career, your life in order, and priorities straight. Know what you want in life and have the guts to go after it. Would consider yourself a man, not a boy, who knows what a real relationship is. Similar personal values and viewpoints on important topics (such as Qdoba vs Chipotle). If you love deep, intellectual, sarcastic, random, and hilarious conversations, then we'll get along just fine.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place ever: London I also enjoy Wild Ginger Sushi, Cooper's Hawk, Ale Emporium, Saddle Up, HopCat, places with good food/drinks, or anywhere there is excellent company.

Favorite things

Comedies, sushi, Godiva Chocolate Cheesecake, naps, the Indy airport, French Impressionism, country music, fresh flowers, a nice glass of wine in good company, the list goes on...

For fun

I love traveling, live music, wineries, museums, movies, art history, theater, hanging out with friends, trying new restaurants, checking out local events, exploring all Indy has to offer, zoos, shopping, etc...

Last read

Usually it's magazines (Cosmo, Women's Health, Indianapolis Monthly) or books (fiction, memoirs, personal development). Currently in the middle of a handful of books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral