Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
We are here to add what we can to life, not to get what we can from life." ~ William Osler

In his own words

My search spanned 13 countries and many jobs but I finally found my life's mission and couldn't be happier pursuing a career in medicine. Despite being on that track, I'm still an artist at heart and havent forgotten how to sing, dance, paint, and explore! I was raised on the East coast (Washington, DC) but I'm half "West-coaster" by blood. I am equal parts academic and surfer. I am a moderate liberal, and an open-minded Christian. I'm looking for someone who appreciates a few of the above things too, someone who puts others before herself, someone who can communicate her feelings and frustrations in a relationship (or is at least willing to work towards that). Ideally you're someone who realizes that material things are transient, while knowledge and challenging experiences (overcoming hardship, world travel etc) can last a lifetime. I'm also looking for someone who is fairly active and busy herself, yet is spontaneous enough seize those free moments with me and live it up! Definitely looking for a serious relationship and someone who wants to eventually settle down and have kids. Of course, its got to be the right person, and I'm in no rush. So even if that's you, we've still got plenty of time to enjoy untethered life until then! If you are an intelligent, driven, passionate, energetic woman, then you're reading the right profile! Lets talk. -- And just for good measure here are a bunch of pretentious quotes that I've collected :) No but seriously, I try to live by these and perhaps it will give you a idea of who I am: We are here to add what we can to life, not to get what we can from life. ~ William Osler Don’t tell me what you believe. Show me what you do 24 hours a day and I’ll tell you what you believe. ~ Jerry Rubin Courage is not the absence of fear, but rather the judgement that something else is more important than fear. ~ Ambrose Redmoon Be still when you have nothing to say; when genuine passion moves you, say what you’ve got to say, and say it hot. ~ D.H. Lawrence Be more concerned with your character than with your reputation. Your character is what you really are, while your reputation is merely what others think you are. ~ Dale Carnegie He who has a why to live for can bear almost any how. ~ Nietzsche (via Frankl)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Thailand, Italy, Bali, Japan

Favorite things

The ocean, singing, dancing (salsa, dj/ d-floor whatever). Food-wise: Thai food and spicy food in general, mexican food, sushi.... and most importantly, ice cream! Music-wise: The Head and the Heart, Zeppelin, Talking Heads, many more...

For fun

Surf, Snowboard, Karaoke, 2D Art (Paint/Draw)

Last read

Man's Search for Meaning - Victor Frankl, When the Air Hits your Brain - Vertosick, A Short History of Nearly Everything - Bill Bryson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
About 1 year remaining in medical school