Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Larkspur, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In doing something, do it with love or never do it at all

In her own words

If you know who I'm pictured with in my main photo, you've already gotten a bonus point and have a starting point for that sometimes awkward first message. I'm new to this whole selling myself in a few paragraphs... I'm a San Franciscan, born and raised. Went to LA County for college and ended up back in the Bay Area with an even greater appreciation for the culture, environment and the people who are drawn here. I graduated with a degree in Politics and International Relations (focused in American Politics) and now I work for a technology company named after a fruit. I am a proud nerd and geek. I try to read the newspaper every day (I admit that I usually read it digitally but occasionally grab a physical copy if I want to do the crossword). I love gadgets, I get excited about CES, technology keynotes and product releases. I was diagnosed with Rheumatoid Arthritis when I was five, so I have learned to appreciate the small things that people tend to take for granted. While I try not to let my illness define me, it is something that I have to deal with every day and has shaped me in a lot of ways. I try to volunteer at least three times a year with kids and teens who have the disease. I think that giving back is important and hope that I am able to inspire someone in some way during my life. I like hanging out on the weekends and watching a good sports game or two. If I'm heading out to a bar with friends, I prefer a place where we can talk to each other over a place with blaring music. I enjoy camping in the summer (especially if there is white water rafting involved) and heading to Ocean Beach or Dolores Park on warm days in the city. Though sometimes the best days are spent just reading a good book or watching a great movie or TV show curled up on the couch. My friends are very important to me and I enjoy supporting them in their adventures and pursuits- I have a favorite 80's cover band, have gotten pretty good at making signs and cheering on people in marathons or races and I love celebrating birthdays. I think you can tell a lot about someone by how well they treat their friends and family. Like most people on here, I want to meet someone nice, honest, fun and so on. Beyond that I am hoping that I find a connection with someone- that spark that is sometimes hard to describe- and from there, who knows. I would love to get to know you if you are even a little intrigued. Hopefully we can and have some laughs, maybe enjoy a good meal (dessert counts) and take it from there.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

My apartment doesn't allow pets but I hope that I will someday get the opportunity to adopt a dog or cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

ATT park, SF Ferry Building, Off the Grid, Nightlife at the California Academy of Sciences, Lake Tahoe, anywhere that it is warm and has a beach, Disneyland or DisneyWorld, trivia night at the Bitter End (or another pub)


Scripps College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

I am a huge San Francisco Giants and baseball fan. Whether going to or watching games while hanging out with friends, I love the sport . When it comes to food, music, movies or tv shows, I'll give anything a chance before saying I don't like it

For fun

I love going out and experiencing new things- trying a new restaurant, seeing a local band, heading to a museum, or just walking around a neighborhood. I enjoy cooking and baking- from a nice meal for two to a dinner party for a group of friends.

Last read

I love books which challenge the way I see the world and encourage new conversations- one favorite is Super Freakonomics. I prefer non-fiction books (political, philosophy, or history) but, I have read Harry Potter series more than once.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a technology company in Silicon Valley. I love technology and the impact it has made on the world. I work on the administrative end of things- all companies need to have someone making sure everything is organized.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Trying to explain my crazy heritage in 250 characters is nearly impossible. I love my family and would gladly talk about them and learn about someone else's over dinner.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I loved school and I miss it. I am looking towards getting a graduate degree in the near future, but haven't found a program which will fit in with my current work schedule.