Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 55-70 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I am a petite, energetic, free-spirited,...

In her own words

I am a petite, energetic, free-spirited, open-minded, physically fit, giving person who wants to enjoy life with someone special. Love kids and animals and cooking for friends and family. Love spending time out with friends as well as quiet time at home. I am an independent person who has never met a stranger. Okay, outgoing, A blue-jean girl who can dress up well, but would rather stay in jeans, and wants to share new experiences. BTW; I am now 61, Ouch, but my friends say I am still fun, REAL, a great friend.....( I just wanted you to find Me!;•) I am computer challenged so I don't write too many messages..I may just give you my number..excuse me if I don't get back right away..(Where is THE GET BACK BUTTON???) Qualities that I value in a man are honesty, spontaneity, sense of humor, old-fashioned manners, cares about others and his own health and physical appearance. Emotionally available, who enjoys good conversation and laughter. Being sincere, genuine and sharing core values is a must. I am lucky enough to have a huge group of friends due to growing up in Dallas and my work. I have a son who is married and now a father. I love to travel , as I have spent many years visiting close friends in Mexico. I have traveled to Hawaii, many places in Europe, South America, Canada, and have been on a number of cruises. I hope to visit other cultures, museums and landscapes, as there is so much more to see. What I hope to find in a partner, I admit words I have stolen from another's profile. Mutual respect, love, attentiveness, kindness, and patience mixed with a whole lot of chemistry and passion! I hope they don`t mind, as I believe that`s what we are all looking for! Sorry, I will NOT respond to NO PICTURES, or SMOKERS, and why all the pics with sunglasses and hats? (I really like to see someones eyes!!).... AND how about pics within the past few years!!!! Yes, mine are. . With that said, :-), taking a selfie with your shirt off, is not a turn on! (This is me with attitude and probably means I have been on the site too long.) P.S. I DO send winks a lot, it is a quick way for someone to know I'm interested, and they can check out my profile and let me know if any interest.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I grew up with lots of dogs, fish, birds, and rabbits, ( All at the same time). I now know what people mean when they say they have cats that act like dogs! I now have two that roll over for belly rubs, meet me at the door, and love people!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel outside the U.S. going to great museums, wineries, seeing new places. Favorite so for is Italy. Also anywhere in Calif.,Santa Fe, Canada. My home away from home was Acapulco for most of my adult life and it was a great experence!


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

addicted to cooking channels, the gym, and fall and winters in Texas. (Oh yeah,, the DVR.)

For fun

Restaurants, hole in the walls to great steak houses. Love movies, dancing, wine bars, live theater, concerts, Mavs, horse races, art fairs, traveling. I love to cook (all experimental), am really a home body at heart! Seeing my grandsons smile!

Last read

Health magazines, 5 love languages, non-fiction interest



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Love my work most days.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Raised Jewish, believe in the traditions
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college