Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 22-25 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I think I'm hilarious.

In her own words

I'm the sort of person that could have a conversation with a brick wall. I'm a total people person, and I don't think I've ever met a stranger. I grew up in Charlotte, but was born in Charleston, SC so I like to say I'm a beach girl. When I was younger I lived outside playing soccer, and swimming so any chance I get to be outside I take. I'm quick witted, sarcastic, and a little stubborn but I have a sweet side once I become comfortable. I'm the kind of person that makes herself laugh, but i also doesn't mind laughing at myself- I like to surround myself with people who do the same...As cliche as this sounds, I believe you really can't enjoy yourself unless you can laugh at yourself. I'm going to school to get a degree, to do a job that requires me to be very organized and put together. That being said, I'm always up for an adventure, because usually it makes for a great story. And finally, there are two things that will never change, my love for the Carolina Panthers, and the Boston Red Sox (note the stubborn).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Charlotte I love Montford, and from time to time I like going uptown. Outside of Charlotte I love the beach.


The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

Being outside, College Sports, Carolina Panthers, and the Boston Red Sox. My favorite shows are Grey's Anatomy, Criminal Minds and How I Met Your Mother...& as much as I hate to admitt it, I'm a little obsessed with the Real Housewives of New Jersey.

For fun

sporting events, and spending time with family and friends.

Last read

"Lies That Chelsea Handler Told Me"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm finishing school, so I currently work as a Nanny.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm finishing my degree in Public Relations, and will be going into Event Planning.