Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | North York, ON, CAN | Seeking women 27-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (173cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
For the past few years I have focused on...

In his own words

For the past few years I have focused on developing and growing in my new career and I have come to a point where I want to look for that someone to share my life with. It may not happen right away which is cool, as I would rather take my time to find the right woman. I'm looking for a girl who's sweet, laid back, easy going, positive, thoughtful- and a genuinely warm, loyal, and good person who wants to settle down and have a long term relationship with a good guy. I have a great sense of humour, looking on the bright side of situations. I'm laid back, easy to be around, and I give my best in relationships. For the most part, I am a home body but I like to go out and have fun as well. Some of the things I enjoy are: movies, amusement parks(yes, I still go on the biggest and baddest roller coasters!), physical games/activities/sports, drives, dinners, weekend getaways, animals(especially dogs), the outdoors. There is way more to this list but you'll find out more once you get to know me. If you think you might be a match for me and want to know more, then say hello! :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I'm more of a dog person, but I do have a cool cat who's all black, and he brings good luck! The chillest cat I've ever known. He doesn't bite, scratch, or hiss; you can pet him anywhere and always likes to be around people.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So far Cancun, Nassau, and Varadero

Favorite things

Favourite Foods: Pizza, burgers, steak Favourite Movies: Rocky series, historical movies, no horror movie these days does it for me anymore but I sometimes go to one to find the elusive scare! Favourite dog: Black Lab, and never owned one...yet :)

For fun

Movies/drive in, weekend getaways, travel, play fun active games from: pool, darts, mini golf, and bowling, to sports and athletics

Last read

The Elite Trainer. Awesome practical book!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (173cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
My family comes from a Christian Protestant backround which I'm proud of, although I don't practice its faith
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference