Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Cornelius, NC, USA | Seeking women 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Lets have fun while were here!

In his own words

I am a fun loving guy that is hard working and honest. I love to have a good time. Friends and family are important to me. I love to cook. I enjoy the out doors. I love driving up to Boone and the Blue Ridge Parkway. I love to hang out at a home and watch a movie and make dinner but also like going out. I am active. I enjoy walking, running, hiking, and golfing. I'm looking for a smart, happy person that is educated and has a head on her feet to enjoy some time together. You don't have a model. Just be who you are. That's what I am. I have many friends that you could talk to that would say that Chris is the nicest person. He who would give the shirt off his back if he could. If your the same loving person then I want to meet you. My mother raised me to be a good god fairing person, Thats what I am. I'm not near perfect. I'm a hot mess most of the time. However, I'm trying to be a better person. If you ask me a question I will answer it with full honesty. I'm an awful lier. I enjoy the Cove Church in Mooresville and the Tuesday mens night I enjoy the presence of good god faring people. I just want an honest person who may share the same values in life. I'm shy but but a really spectacular gentlemen who opens doors for you and gets dinner reservations ahead of time. I'm the best person that you haven't meet in years. I can make you laugh until you spit! I'm Very smart, creative, loving and thoughtful. I can cook dinners like you can't believe. I came from something but looking to be with someone special someday. My life could be a movie. I'll tell you some time about it. I moved down here from Michigan in 2009. I sold my busnies and made a profet and chose to come down here to see if I could get a job. I did. Coming down here is the best thing that's ever happened to me. Working 50 plus hours for UPS a week and living by my self makes it hard to meet someone. I am looking for a girl with a good sense of humor and likes to have fun. Just be your self.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Noda, Down town Charlotte, Boone, Myrtle Beach, Hilton Head,

Favorite things

Sienfield, Comedy Central, Charlotte Panthers, Detroit Tigers.

For fun

Cooking, Hiking, Golfing, Exploring new places, Movies, Going out, Diving out of a perfectly good air plane.

Last read

Sports Illustrated, Fiction, History.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree