Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lai153

40 year old woman | Golden Hill, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-46 in San Diego, California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where are all the nice guys?!?!

In her own words

Moved here almost year ago and since I have recently finally gotten my life settled, I think it is time to work on the missing piece. I am looking for someone I feel chemistry with as well as attraction, let's face it, without the attraction we are just friends, which I also fine with new friends. I look and let's be honest, I act younger than I am, not immature but having different life experiences as my friends that are married with kids has made my life priorities different. I would like to meet someone that also is young at heart but not a big child, I never had kids and I definitely don't want to date one. I like all the same things as everyone else, outdoor activities, traveling, shows, etc. but I am lacking the person to do them with, these are not as much fun alone! I am probably not going to respond if you don't have a picture, and that includes having all scenic pictures, please be in some of them... I don't get that, sorry, no offense. One more thing, please NO WINKS! just email me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat, no crazy cat lady here!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love doing anything outdoors, cooking, concerts watching or attending any sporting event except golf, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, True Blood, Dexter, Son's of Anarchy, It's Always Sunny, Shameless and lots and lots of Food TV.

For fun

I love to cook, entertain, open to do almost anything, it is the company that makes the activity great. I am usually planning something from a party to a vacation or both!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
My mother was born and raised in China and my father is from here.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
First time godmother so I feel a little guilty about my agnosticism, oh well...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference