Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We have one life to live so live it up.

In his own words

I'm a Graduate Student at UCLA working on my MFA degree in Theater. I moved here 6 years ago from the Bay Area to pursue an acting career. I'm not a model and I'm not a rich man. I'm a hard-working, loyal, and dependable person. I'm told that I'm a very charming and witty person. I love to laugh and I enjoy life. I'm by no means perfect, but I do my best. I also love to tell stories. There's more to me than meets the eye and if you want to know more lets talk. What I'm looking for is a strong woman who knows what she wants. A woman who has passion and knows how to make a man feel priceless. Someone I can hold in my arms that causes time to be still. And lastly a woman who knows how to communicate. I can be a picky person, but I love to meet new people so that they may be able share some knowledge with me and vice a versa. So if you'd like to meet a caring , passionate, hard working, and goal orientated man drop me a line and lets see where faith will lead us.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views



University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Acting, Writing, Singing, Dancing, Being with my friends and just relaxing and loving life.

For fun

I like to just be with my friends and family. Weather it's chilling at home watching a movie or having a crazy adventure. I also love to write poems, short stories, lyrics, screen plays etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I moved to SoCal to pursue the film and television industry. Before then I worked on the stage. Currently I am a Grad Student at UCLA.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am a mixture of Black, Korean, Irish, Puerto Rican, and Native American. I'm a proud mut.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised as Christian by my parents, but my grandparents were Catholic. So I learned a lot about both sides. But as I grew up the thing that was important to me was FAITH and believing that FAITH and LOVE will find a way to make life wonderful.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to UCSB and graduated with a Bachelor of Fine Arts in Theatre with an emphasis on Acting.