Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Lightly used / Divorced after 12 years / just want to have fun

In his own words

Some spark different ideas not lazy willing to jump on a plane /train /car or walk / get in the ocean /snow Clean and healthy not extreme , but clean Some one who puts the experience of life before stuff , but likes the stuff After being married /divorced the lesson I have learned is give your best , choose the best , plan for the best and you will have no regrets. I am looking for a partner , that women will be able to show me the other side be my new pair of eyes to give me the insight . I am convinced that meditation , music , and looking at the stars from the top of Mt. Haleakala will be things we will have in common. Wanting to see more of the world , sailing the Caribbean , A love of water , a love for adventure !!!!!!!! David

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have always been fortunate to find some of my best friends at the shelter I am going to call my next pet Johnny Cash

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Body surfing at Kapalua , midnight on the road to somewhere , Baton Rouge in a rainstorm, Block Island during the summer , Shipwrecks Poipu, visiting my aunts for coffee, Holmby park with my Dad or loved one

Favorite things

Really open to new things / travel within the u.s , our own back yard Love watching ,The Wire, John Carter from Mars , Girl w dragon tattoo Maui Peaberry Almost any live music walking ,hiking anywhere I have not been or seen Fan of Firefly

For fun

That is why I am here Going to little Saigon for late night Pho Having you show your favorite new food find .A female Anthony Bourdain

Last read

Foreign Policy / Michner /Douglas Adams/ How to fishing knots, New HP printer instructions Orange county Register at the Barnes and Noble , South Coast plaza



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am the owner of Diamond Head funding , a real estate finance company serving Hawaii, Oregon and California.. i have been involved in this field since 1997 .. I am able to work from home and have a flexible schedule. Always open to something more
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
English / Mexican So I am an adventurous soul , looking to the stars .
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Father Jewish/ Mother Catholic /Sober over 23 years has led me to a god of my own understanding
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree