Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lahainabob

60 year old man | Parma, OH, USA | Seeking women 51-61 within 30 miles of Parma Heights, OH

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I like travel, nature, and cats. Especially...

In his own words

I like travel, nature, and cats. Especially cats. I drag myself to the gym, stretch, and hoist some iron, ride that treadmill. I hate it. Much prefer hiking in the Metroparks; sunshine, fresh air, nature. Definitely a 'work-in-progress.' This might or might not fit: I have a peculiar interest in math. Disliked it in school. Also, for you OCD fans, I take 110 steps per minute, and walk one mile (outdoors) in 17 minutes. Therefore my stride is 33". ...what's that? ~ doesn't fit? I'll fix it tmw. I don't make it to concerts as much as I used to, but I still attend a couple times a year. Looking forward to seeing Willie and Bob this summer. I'd like to make a compatible friend to do things with, cultural stuff, like museums, films, musical adventures, travel, eats and treats, bargain-hunting, hanging out... what am I missing here.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Goodyear Ballpark!! ~ Cinematheque, Cinemark, Cleveland Museum of Art. ~ Edison's, Lucky's Cafe, Cracker Park, Beachland Ballroom. Lake Worth, Berkeley, Portland, Kaanapali Beach Resort, Twentynine Palms. ~ Your place.

College

Cuyahoga Community College, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

'The company of a lady that makes me feel like I'm breathing pure oxygen.' ~ A very distant second would be Stumptown Finca el Injerto Coffee, from Guatamala.

For fun

Hiking, Bike-riding, Playing catch. Balladeer run at Holiday Valley. Last minute concert-crash. Laying in the sun. Jumping into rain puddles. Rocking a porch glider from afternoon 'til night.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Engine Tech.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish. English. Fluorescent.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Trade School cert and a cornucopia of miscellaneous classes.