Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Oye! hi

In his own words

A wise woman once told me, "young man, you are an incredibly handsome, intelligent, determined, motivated, charming, charismatic, sincere, and good-natured person." This quote was once ushered to me by my Mom; and b/c my Mom would never lie to me, all of it - or at least some of it - must be true. Okay, think my Mom is calling. Gotta run. Adios!

His interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Let's face it, your great great great great great great great Grand Dad was a monkey. Accordingly, I love monkeys b/c had it not been for them, a pretty little thing such as yourself wouldn't be sitting here reading my lovely profile.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I don't know you well enough yet to start discussing my "hot spots." I find it disgusting that you would even ask such a question w/o first getting to know who I am on the inside!


Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

I love music! My favorite song is by Jayz and it goes something like... "I love girls girls girls girls, girls all over the globe. Like you, I am obviously appalled by such chauvinistic lyrics. I just like it b/c of the cool beat. : )

For fun

My favorite pastime is watching weight loss infomercials. They are informative & inspiring. When I hear about people who lost 200 lbs, I get inspired and think that only if I believe in my self - and take lots of pills - that I too can lose 200 lbs.

Last read

The DMV manual. I find it very entertaining and informative. It's truly a page turner and I can't seem to put it down. Maybe if I get to know you better, I'll give you one for your enjoyment as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Daily
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm part Japanes, part Zimbabwean and part Finlandian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I earned a world class ivy league education at the Tijuana Upstate School of Advanced Aerobics. My favorite pass time was Don Julio tequila pong. Had it not been for "learn to run across the border" class, I wouldn't be here today on