Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Blue-eyed girl looking for an ambitious man who can make me laugh

In her own words

Hello out there. This part is always awkward unless you're extremely witty under pressure, which I am not. I like to think that I am a pretty fun person. I like to joke around and make people laugh whenever I can. I enjoy trying new things, new restaurants, and traveling to new places. I love the beach and everything having to do with the water. I find that spending time with good company is what makes time well spent. I have a rescue Shih-Tzu named Charlie and he is my little prince. I love animals, but I do feel strongly that cats aren't to be trusted. I have a degree in Mathematics from Penn State, and I am currently 5 months away from finishing a second degree in Accounting. I am also planning to (hopefully) finish my CPA by the end of the year. I am committed and excited to building my career and would enjoy having a partner who has the same desire. I currently live in West Chester, but I am moving to Center City in December. I start work full-time with a Big Four Public Accounting Firm in January in the city! For fun I love going out to dinner or for drinks with friends. I always have fun at Phillies games and I like to spend time in Philly when I have can. I enjoy exploring new places in the city including trying different kinds of food and different restaurants, going to museums, and flea markets, exploring Chinatown, or just having a beer in a dive bar with friends. I also love spending time down the shore. My family has a house in Ocean City, NJ and I try to go down whenever I can. Even spending time down there in the off-season is fun and relaxing. Family is very important to me. As much as I love to go out and explore the world, I can be a homebody and enjoy spending time relaxing watching a movie with a glass of wine. I am hoping to find someone who is fun, honest, thoughtful, funny, and close with his family. I would love to find someone who shares similar interests and who enjoys my company as much as I enjoy his. The biggest turn-ons to me are kindness and a sense of humor. Well if you're pickin' up what I'm puttin' down, send me an email. I also will accept winks ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a Shih-Tzu named Charlie. He is a rescue dog and he is perfect!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, the city, traveling anywhere, exploring new things and places!


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

VEEP, Parks and Rec, Modern Family, anything on Bravo, every episode of Law and Order SVU

For fun

I love exercising, hanging out with friends, going to the beach, and trying new things.

Last read

Uganda Be Kidding Me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Finishing my second degree in Accounting, completing my CPA this year, and beginning full-time with PwC in January 2015.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral