Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lah246

40 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am thankful for laughter, except when milk comes out of my nose (Woody Allen)

In her own words

Seems like everyone posts pics with tigers. So I one-upped and included an elephant trunk hug and one finger-biting bastard monkey. So here it goes. I'm a globetrotting traveler, writer and adventure seeker who is addicted to getting passport stamps. Likes: wine, art, books, traveling far far away, movies, playing in the snow, baseball games in the summertime, warm towels and sheets right out of the dryer, cold beer and a swim on a hot summer night, marshmallow PEEPS (I know, don't judge), cold pizza, street food in a distant land and cheese. Dislikes: the metro, cold rain in the winter, waiting in line, asparagus, alarm clocks, doing dishes, and guys who take pictures of themselves in the mirror with their camera phone (seriously, you don't know ONE person who could take a picture of you?). I am looking for someone who can forever put a smile on my face and make me laugh; someone willing to travel beyond the norm and experience all this world has to offer; someone playful, but knows when to be serious; someone who can write a profile with minimal spelling and grammar mistakes; and someone who enjoys cooking NEVER hurts. Personality is key.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an awesome rescue dog, Bailey. I'm still convinced she is part bunny.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a passion for many locales all around the world - Thailand, Argentina, France, Italy. Locally, I'm an Old Town girl, so dependent on drinks at O'Connells, PX, Columbia Firehouse, Society Fair, and pizza at Faccia Luna

Favorite things

Oh so many things......traveling/exploring new cultures would have to be the top, reading, my dog, movies, long 4-hour dinners with great friends, ice cream and wine (especially of the bubbly kind)

For fun

I love photography, movies (pretty much anything goes), reading, traveling (I love exploring new cultures, but also finding great new places to relax and have a good time), trying new restaurants, listening to live music, and walking my dog

Last read

I go through a lot of books. I read pretty much everything that interests me at the time, depending on my mood, but tend to love murder mysteries, and psychological and political intrigue.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
writer and public relations consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Episcopalian, but generally only attend church on Easter and Christmas
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral