Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lagunarunner123

40 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there! Thanks for taking a look at my...

In his own words

Hi there! Thanks for taking a look at my profile. Here's what you need to know about me - I'm open-minded, don't take myself too seriously, and have an amazing community of friends and family here in Laguna Beach. I love to be social and am driven in my career. I love witty personalities and people with a sense of adventure. I'm curious, ambitious and enjoy being active as part of a healthy lifestyle. I'm not your typical OC guy...I have a sense of integrity in every area of my life, and that applies to my dating experiences as well. I have a deep respect for women and if you are with me, you will always be treated in a kind and caring way. I am a guys' guy and love to watch sports and spend time with my buddies, but I am also trustworthy and playful and often take on the responsibility of watching my nieces and nephews and my friends' kids. I'm definitely a family guy! I'm looking for my partner in crime and would love to find the right girl to build an amazing, supportive, fun, passionate relationship with - and then settle down together to build our epic life. I'm looking for a partnership, someone who has my back and wants to build a life together here in Orange County. I'm a social ocean-lover looking for a woman that can hang with me at the beach during the day and be just as comfortable at a social gathering letter that night. It's important to have a solid work/life balance and that's what I strive to create in my own life. I'd love to share my time with the right girl for me and create a life together, complete with marriage and a family of our own. I've experienced dating, building my career and lots of adventure...and now I'm ready to settle down, find my partner and get married within the next year. I'm looking for someone ready for a committed relationship. I'd like to meet a girl who's driven yet easy going, genuine, adventurous, funny, enjoys being herself, loves to be social, wants children and is interested in marriage within the next year. If that's you - feel free to contact me and let's meet for coffee to see if we'd be a good fit. Cheers!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

My best buddy is dating a girl who has a yellow lab and he is awesome -love playing fetch and chasing him around. I am a dog-lover for sure!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love San Onofre or local beaches in Laguna for surfing/hanging at the beach in the summer, Mammoth for skiing in the winter, and Northern CA for family time all year long.

College

Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

An epic day out surfing with all of my friends, mexican food, great music.

For fun

I love being outdoors. In the summer it's surfing and runs on the beach. In the winter it's ski trips to Mammoth. I'm a live music fan, so going to concerts is a fun pastime any time of year. I also love to sing - so karaoke is always a favorite!

Last read

Always interested in current events, so the last thing I read was today's newspaper. The last book I read was The Alchemist, which is a fantastic story about following your passions in life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the mortgage banking business.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Broadcast Journalism major. Worked as a sportscaster calling hoops, baseball, and football for 12 years. Still calling games on the radio for UC Irvine in my free time.