Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-60 within 2000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
met someone so getting off this site but it does work so hang in there!!

In her own words

I am looking for a relationship with the 5 C's - 1.Chemistry 2.Communication 3.Common Interests 4.Common Values 5.Commitment Having said all that I am getting a lot more selective or shall I say discerning in my older age. being happy, positive and smiling is my attitude 100% of the time. LAUGHTER IS A GREAT VITAMIN. i am HIGH ENERGY but not HIGH MAINTENANCE always say that my blood is 95% gasoline just give me 15 minutes leeway and i will be ready to go to describe myself, i would say: open minded who accepts people for who they are,(but you have to watch that phrase cause men use it as "its ok for my partner to go swinging") simple, drama free. positive, successful, fulfilled, hard worker, efficient, proficient, - (most men are surprise to find a good looking woman who is not looking for them to pay their phone bill - are you serious???? i rather have you buy me a diamond LMAO) compasionate, kind, easy going. - would like to make a better place know how to love and be loved. - energetic, go getter, hopefully i can find someone that meets my expectations and i meet his. I have been told that my pictures do not do me justice as my personality does not shine thru so if we meet, please dont be disappointed that i look better in person. HOWS THAT FOR DIFFERENT. LOL looking for a man who is: hardworker, family oriented, grounded charming, successful, romantic, norturer someone to win my heart and cherish it for life someone who has my back and i his a good communicator and showers me with "sweet nothings." (i love your attention verbal and non verbal) live, love, laugh and do it all looking good!!! in closing remember: Your actions are the prints of your soul... Never to early to be kind .... Give and wait no rewards.. GOOD LUCK IN YOUR SEARCH

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

atlantic avenue, las olas, lauderdale by the sea, Venice Italy, Cartagena Colombia

Favorite things

yoga, dancing, theater, concerts, foods, bbq with friends, boating

For fun

exercise, yoga, beach, museums, symphony and ballet, movies, people watching at a cafe, salsa dancing, gardening, cooking

Last read

trade magazine, news paper, fresh water acquariums for dummies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral