Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | City of Industry, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's for my own to live my own way

In his own words

Ok, so here it is. Like many of us here, I thought I?d give Match a try. I have friends who have met their partner here so I figured why not give it a shot. So here I am. So I?m 40 years young. Some people say I look mid 30?s, others say I look my age, but I can assure you that I am 40. I?m an I.T. tech so I work with computers all day. I find my career to be enjoyable and challenging, but it can be somewhat of a nuisance. I would never compare my career to that of a physician, but if someone is a doctor they constantly get ask about illnesses. If someone is a mechanic, they constantly get asked to repair their cars. And if someone knows about computers, we constantly get asked to look into their PC?s, iPhones, etc. LOL ? I guess it comes with the job. I?ve lived in L.A. all my life and enjoy what this city has to offer. But I also love to travel to other cities throughout the country. As you can tell by my name, LAFOOTBALLGUY, I love football (GO RAIDERS!). Yes I belong to a few ?fantasy leagues? but every year I also go to a different city somewhere in the country and experience a pro football game there since we don?t have any here. My goal is to visit every stadium in the country and so far I?ve been to 7 out of 32. But it?s also great to experience and visit other cities, their culture and just to see how different they are compared to living here in L.A.I?ve been to Miami, Minneapolis, Atlanta, Washington D.C., Baltimore, Phoenix and Oakland. I write, on occasion, and have written several screenplays, albeit none have made big. Yea I know, it?s the old Hollywood clich?, ?come to Hollywood and make your dreams come true!? Everyone either wants to be an actor, rock star, director or writer, but I?m hopeful and continue to try because if I don?t, then I?ll always live with the question ?What if??. I enjoy camping and off-roading but my real passion is heading out to the river and riding my Sea Doo. Riding that thing in the river is one of the greatest feelings. It?s a different experience and I always tell people, if you haven?t been on one, once you do ride one, you?ll want one. Family and friends get together every year and we have our trip down at Laughlin. Yea it may get to well over 100 degrees, but just relaxing in the water with a cold beer and hanging out with friends and family is well worth the heat ? and I can?t stand the heat? I work out 4 ? 5 times a week and no I?m not a muscular hulk, LOL. I still have a few pounds to shed and I am starting to get toned up but hey, we live in L.A. so I still enjoy my occasional In N? Out or Tommy?s now and then, - I am not a health freak by any means - LOL I have a great sense of humor (or at least I think I do), albeit it may come off a bit sarcastic and smart ass. But I am the first to laugh at myself ? if we can?t laugh at ourselves, than what?s the point? I?m flawed just like everyone and I can laugh at my short comings ? if any, LOL I?m looking for someone who will be my partner and friend. I love a girl who enjoys being a girly girl. Dressing up, doing her hair, getting all dolled up for a night out, etc. I?ll hug you. Hold you. Squeeze you. Kiss you. (by the way I am affectionate but I don?t smother - big plus if you?re the same way) But I?d also like a girl who can be casual. Put on a baseball hat, wear some jeans and a t-shirt and head out to a sports bar for some beers and wings. I can?t stand drama and I try to keep my life drama free. I?ve dated off and on but I?m ready to have the one relationship with that one special person. I?d like to meet someone who is positive, funny, doesn?t take herself too seriously, can laugh at herself, and has a sense of who she is. Anyways, that?s about it in a nut shell. I could add more but I?d rather save it for conversation over a nice dinner. So send me a wink or email and I?ll get back to you. Who knows, we may hit it off? If not, I at least wish you luck in your search.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Pismo Beach, the river...the rivers my favorite place to go actually. Anywhere in Hollywood or L.A.

Favorite things

My 2 favorite bands have got to be Pearl Jam and Metallica so rock is my preference but I do enjoy different types as well. I'm a closet reality junky. Survivor, Big Bro, and Amazing Race but also like Walking Dead, Big Bang, and a few more; ask me

For fun

I enjoy movies, exercise, and of course football. My friends, family and I do various activities throughout the year. We have yearly trips to the river, camping and off roading, Vegas and travel to different parts of the country.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I do I.T. and PC work with some customer service
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference