Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
1999 NFC Championship...Damn..." - If you know what this is from and/or what it is about, we could probably be friends!

In her own words

I am friendly, easy going, and enjoy a good laugh. My idea of a good afternoon is a cold drink and a football game or spending time with friends and family. Now that I have graduated college, having most of my friends move away, and working full time, it's hard to get out and meet new people - so I figured I'd give this a shot. My parents and extended family instilled the importance of family in me from day one! I grew up doing almost everything with my cousins. Being the youngest girl cousins in the middle of four boys, they taught me the most important things in life: beer, football, crude jokes and sarcasm, and that they will always have my back. Some of my favorite things to do are watching Vikings football (I am a die hard Vikes fan! Don't worry if you're a Packer fan, there is still time, a Vikings fan can help), watching movies, reading, or attempting to finish crossword puzzles - I am averaging one complete one a day. I am currently teaching elementary school and am enjoying it. I am hoping to go back to school to get my autism teaching license. I could go on about how excited I am, but that would probably bore you. Being "one of the guys" has been fun, but I'm ready to move out of that role for a while.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I am bit of a homebody but I'm up for a good night out as well. I would move to Colorado or Utah in a heartbeat. I am going to Ireland this spring and am very excited.

Favorite things

Music- I like just about everything. Movies - favorites: documentaries, Animal House, Ferris Bueller, The Shinning, Lion King, Toy Story. TV - How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, old episodes of The Office, The League, Arrested Development

For fun

I'm pretty easy going, My favorite things: watching football, going to a baseball game, reading, movies, hanging out.

Last read

I am currently reading a lot of Temple Grandin (I think she's really cool!) and the book Room. I read a lot of nonfiction. My favorite book of all time is To Kill a Mockingbird. I have read it at least 8 times and still get sucked in every time!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have spent this year teaching in an elementary school. During the summer I work as a teacher at a special needs camp.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference