Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

laffwithme247

43 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have no expectations other than for us to...

In his own words

I have no expectations other than for us to get to know each other on the first date. If we have fun and there is a good connection then I'd like to know more about you on the second date. Repeat dates until we figure it out. Let's have a great time!!! I've been single for 5 years now after a 10 year marriage. I've dated off and on over the last five years with a couple of long time-outs in between. There is something about trying to pick up a new life when you have been almost depleted from the old one. I figured this out pretty quickly after losing somebody special to me because of my character defects and shortcomings. Life teaches lessons only if we want to learn. I choose to learn!!! Over the last 4 years I have committed to completely making myself whole. I've come a long way and I continue to work on myself to be the person that I want to become. Today my life is filled with self-care, spirituality, meditation, exercise, recreational activities and good friends/family. I have learned that happiness is an inside job. I've also learned to LOVE from the overflow of my heart and not from my reserves. I now have overflow to give..... I'm not a judgemental person. I'm very up front and honest. I hope you are too. I'm looking for a person who enjoys music, loves to dance, go to the beach, hike, exercise, drink wine, laugh and kiss. I'm sure I missed a few things but this is a good place to start. Oh, did I mention KISS????

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a cat that acts like a dog. She is perfect pet for me because I travel regularly for my work.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ventura Beach, Santa Monica Beach, Huntington Beach, Pasadena Restaurants (Steak Houses and Italian), Hiking Monrovia Canyon Falls. Any sushi restaurant that serves very fresh fish. Believe me, I can tell.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy all sorts of music. Especially music that makes me move.... or moves me. Not much of a TV person but you might catch me watching Law and Order or the Discovery Channel. Meditation

For fun

I enjoy cooking and entertaining especially sushi dinner parties (for alot of friends or just dinner for two). I love beach activities and I'm looking to re-connect with my love for beach volleyball and surfing.

Last read

I recently read "Opening Our Hearts. Transforming Our Losses" and enjoyed it tremendously.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a sales professional for a technology company. I like the products that I sell but I really enjoy helping organization become more efficient. I am also in the middle of launching a Nutraceutical company that focuses on Arthritis/Sports Medicine
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am an Americanized Filipino/Spanish who is often referred to as a "Coconut". It is what it is.....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
If I was to be catagorized I would be a (cafeteria Catholic). Although I don't attend much mass these days, I do meditate and pray in the mornings and in the evenings to maintain my close connection to God. He is doing a really good job with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a BS from the Marshall School of Business - USC