Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My life in a nutshell: I was born. Then I went...

In his own words

My life in a nutshell: I was born. Then I went to school. Now I work. The end. Oh and I love making people laugh. I never want to look back at life and say "What if?" You know that real good friend that is always there for you, that always supports you, that will go out of their way for you for no other reason than to help? That is me and who I inspire to be everyday. I love my career, but it doesn't define me. I love being an attorney and stoically standing up for the rights of others, but at home I love to laugh, be silly, and have fun. I like to be romantic. Buy her flowers for no particular reason other than to show her I care. Take her on unplanned romantic trips. Take her out to nice restaurants. Travel to exotic places. Make her laugh and smile as much as I can. I can't describe the perfect girl for me, but the perfect relationship is one built on trust, fun, love, and us just wanting to be with each other no matter what we are doing. Maybe I find that here and maybe not, but relationship is what I will find. I am all about having fun, enjoying life, going out, traveling to exotic places, hanging out with friends, eating out, and just enjoying all life has to offer. I think always smiling and having fun makes life more enjoyable and life always has a great way of working out.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

He's my pal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

None, yet maybe when I get to know LA more.

Favorite things

Puppies. Football (of course), cars, and BBQ. Oh I almost forgot giving presents.

For fun

I am up for anything as long as it is fun or interesting. I like new things and go with the flow, which tends to make everything fun.

Last read

Everyone would think it is boring but me, so I'd rather not state.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I am an attorney and enjoy my career, but it is not my life. Most people who know me socially can't tell I am an attorney because I leave work at the office.