Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

laff121

48 year old woman | Fort Mill, SC, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 60 miles of Clover, SC

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a passionate and compassionate person. I...

In her own words

I am a passionate and compassionate person. My subscription ended, and I am not sure if I'll be reinstating. In the meantime, I am unable to read or respond to any emails. Am trying out plenty of f. I love laughter, the sound and smell of the ocean, learning new things, sharing my passion for life with others! The Fine Arts/Performing Arts is one of my passions. Having a peaceful, balanced, and healthy existence are essential to my well-being. I am careful to spend my time with others who value these things as well. One thing I seek most in a partner is honesty! Cold weather is not my favorite. Hope to find more time at the beach and in/on the ocean. Enjoy trying new foods, traveling, being outdoors, reading, writing, singing, laughing, cooking, dancing, kick-boxing, outdoor sports/activities (i.e. kayaking, hiking, bike-riding, swimming, basketball, softball, running, climbing trees). Would like to try white water rafting… Have a background in music, as a vocalist, and enjoy writing songs/stories. I tend to be involved in a variety of activities (Human rights activist, animal rights activist, writer, vocalist, artist) and my job keeps me pretty busy. So, although I really enjoy spending time with a partner on a daily basis, I also like to have the freedom to pursue my passions and to have some alone time. It would be nice if my partner and I share some of the same interests/passions and could perhaps pursue some together, as well as share our different interests from time to time. I hope to have and/or adopt a child/children in the next year or two. I care deeply about my family and friends, and spending time with them is important to me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals, but wouldn't think all would be happy as a pet.

Favorite things

music (listening/singing/writing), arts, learning, writing, laughing, drawing, animals, beach, camping, theater (watching/acting), reading, ping pong, watching movies, helping others

Last read

Wonder by R.J. Palacio. Compelling story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral