Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 53-62 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
At this stage of life, we're all looking for...

In his own words

At this stage of life, we're all looking for basically the same thing in a relationship so I'm going to go about this differently......I will lay out for you who I am and what I'm about, and if any of it appeals to you, I'd love to hear from you! I live a balanced, uncomplicated life and hope you do, too. Long distance can work as long as you live within 250 driving miles of Dallas, or you live in or near a city that Southwest flies to/from, especially the New Orleans area--seems I'm there more and more. I'm a caring, genuine, down-to-earth, emotionally and financially secure man hoping to meet a good woman for a nice relationship that is peaceful, respectful, and full of fun, laughter, and travel! If you're a friendly, upbeat, professional woman who has an air of confidence about you, then I want to meet you! If you're a "feminine tomboy" that's even better. I like women who bring it in their work attire during the week, then put on the jeans and the T-shirt on the weekends and we head outdoors. Dinner out that evening or stay in and cook together. My schedule is very flexible so I can come and go almost anytime. I have a Southwest Airlines Companion Pass, meaning that until mid-December anyone who flies with me flies free! I'm not your typical 60-year-old. Not on any meds whatsoever and I'm very active-- love to fly all over the country (been to all 50 states) as well as get out and about and enjoy many of the events around the Metroplex. And weekend getaways are so enjoyable, especially to New Orleans. I also hope you like lake activities because I have a house at Lake Texoma and go there often. I love my two great kids (one of them just got married!), my entire family, reading the Sunday paper in bed, rainy weather, bookstores, college football (especially LSU, Arkansas, and OU), jet skiing, light hiking, art festivals, and more. I want to hear all about YOUR favorite things and let's get started! In addition to my business I also co-host a weekly college football show on Tuesday nights during the season. In my 20's I was a TV sportscaster and still dabble in it. My hobby is nature photography. After having to put my dog down a few months ago I think I'm finally ready to get another one. It would be a rescue and it would be fun if we picked it out together. Thanks for reading my profile! Steve might find this interesting....I once had a ten minute one-on-one conversation in person with Ronald Reagan. He's a truly great man.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Eleven years ago a certain Jack Russell and I locked eyes and knew it was meant to be......I got her out of that cage, took her home and we've been best buds ever since. Sad update...I had to put her down-I am still reeling.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite destinations are Lake Tahoe, Seattle, San Francisco, Carmel, New Orleans, and New England.


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

In my profile...

For fun

Going to Love Field to fly somewhere, weekend getaways, rooftop dining, LSU football games

Last read

I read a variety of about 25 books a year and the newspaper every day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a financial services business.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
My degree at OU was in Journalism