Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
la face with an oakland booty

In her own words

In all honesty, I joined this site because my friend set me up on one of the worst blind dates ever (if you are either a) a trekkie or b) into handcuffing women please do not email me)... About me: - I'm curious. I don't think I'm actually that smart (I have my LSAT scores to prove it); rather, I have a healthy appetite to learn and try new things. It drives me to read books about upholstering, watch documentaries about the collapse of financial institutions and listen to NPR. Don't get me wrong, I also watch Real Housewives, which brings my IQ back down to NFL level. - I'm funny. Ok, I'm no Bob Saget but milk might come out of your nose on a date (don't ask me why you're drinking milk on a date, you chose it). Witty text message bantering is my specialty. - I'm a good person. My daily donations to the local homeless man might enable his drug habit, but I'd like to think I am kind and compassionate (and, at the very least, contributing to the economy). I think it is because I am from Cali, but I believe nothing is as important as being nice and nothing is urgent enough to lose your manners over. You: - You are quirky. I don't mean omg-I-need-to-wash-my-hands-40-times-a day-OCD quirky, but you have something that makes you unique and different. Perhaps you're a rocket scientist but you must tivo Jerry Springer daily. - You are smart and motivated. You don't start sweating when confronted with choosing between your vs. you're, effect vs. affect or to vs. too. You are also accomplished with career aspirations and life goals. Put another way-- don't email me if sleeping is listed as a hobby. - You keep me on my toes. You outmaneuver me in conversation and expose my ignorance of current events and art history. You make me have to secretly wikipedia topics under the dinner table so that I can pawn ideas as my own. - I admire you. Ultimately, I'm looking for someone with such overwhelming qualities that I brag about them to my friends, parents, and whoever is not reading the Bible on the subway.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the local IHOP.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

For fun

Spooning with my dog while watching Downton Abbey.

Last read

Are you there, God, it's me Margaret?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral