Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I Have One Life To Live and Im Gonna Make The Best Out Of It..

In her own words

Firstly, I am a Bahamian currently living in The Bahamas with plans to re-locate to Florida. The only way I could of joined the site was if I had used an American or Canadian address, given we don't have zipcodes here in the The Bahamas, hence me using a FL address (closeset state to where I am). So if you can look past that fact continue on... Soooo I'm single and ready to see whats out there... I've been bi-curious all of my life and my attraction for woman has deepen over the past two years, so ive made the decision to forget about what others think and give into my desire of wanting to sincerely being with a girl.. while i am new to this i have no reservations that this is suppose to be! So if your looking for someone passionate about their liife - career, relationships, family, socialness, having a good time then im your girl. Looking for someone who will be there for you good, bad and sad times, (once we've made that connection) i guarentee Im your girl! Very open to things that i may be faced with, so lift up our glasses and lets have a toast to 'seeing how things play out'!! :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




Until recently i wasn't big on pets until i met and fell in love with a friend's shih tzu dog... so now im soooo in love with teacup dogs. I'm currently in the process of getting one myself. I don't know why but i have a mild fear of cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

favorite series: grey's anatomy, gossip girl, most reality shows. Love the twilight saga, basically any romance, drama, action, comedy movie. Music wise: slow r&b, rap, hip hop and pop. Food wise: most Caribbean foods, Chinese, Seafood, and Spicy

For fun

when it comes to my free time and what i do to occupy that time varies. Sometimes it can be spent watching my favorite movies or shows ; or maybe reading a romance novel; if inspired writing a poem; or working on a crochet piece or use as family time

Last read

:-) My Cosmopolitan Magazine, and before that the Twilight Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a business student in the Bahamas, trying to obtain my BA in Accounting. I definitely see myself potentially climbing the cooperate ladder and becoming very successful in my field. I'm mainly driven because i want to be an asset to my family.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm a Bahamian so our culture is more quaint and "islandy". We are known for rake and scrape music, Junkanoo is a famous festivity. Our food and sports revolve alot around the sea; the 'conch salad' being a signature dish...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm Anglican
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference