Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
seeking a real fish and not a catfish im real are you?

In her own words

My short summarized version: I am a thoughtful and out going person currently seeking someone who is nice, fun to be around, humorous, trustworthy, honest, loving,caring and compatible for me. I want someone who is adventurous,loves to travel, go sight seeing,and experience new horizons like me. i am a very ambitious person and i would like someone who is the same and sets high standards and goals for themselves. I would like a God fearing man who has good morals about himself and knows how to be a gentleman.The type of Man whom i am seeking should want a serious relationship and would like to settle down. My extended version:I would like to consider myself as a fun, family-oriented, intelligent, happy christian female who takes things as they come. my favorite hobbies are singing,playing volleyball,swimming,bowling,shopping and modeling.i love to go out and have fun like going out to the movies, dinner,concert,amusement park, and social events.My personality is caring,down to earth,spontaneous,passionate,easy-going,enthusiastic and yet serious when needed.i like meeting new people, making new friends, and exploring/traveling new places. i also love listening to different types of music such as gospel, reggae,r&b,and hip-hop. I am looking for something meaningful and special, which is very hard to come by Now Adays.By the way I am not a big dater at all, so this online dating scene isn't easy for me... because it is so hard to meet the right/quality people. I have lived and learned from other peoples experiences about relationships and i am seriously hoping to meet a great guy who actually wants a relationship that is easy, fun, BALANCED, and drama-free. I do not do well with drama and do not want it in my life. I want to meet my best friend, someone I can smile and laugh with.... I am seriously hoping for a long term relationship leading to marriage, with that special person that I can love being with, who is honest, and trustworthy, but I do not believe in rushing a relationship.. getting to know each other is very important to me. The best relationships begin through a great friendship. I am a very fun, outgoing, love to laugh, smart, attractive, and friendly person who loves to go out and have a good time. I am Looking for a guy who is fully alive and fully participating, not just existing. Passions, dreams, goals, ambitions. A good human...honest, respectful, loyal, kind. Someone joyful...there’s a difference between being “fun” and truly having a joyful soul. Someone who shares my passions (or at least has a strong interest). You care about the world, not just your little corner of it. You face things head-on, and don't run away when things get tough. You’re smart, in all the book/street/life ways. You know yourself, and you know what you want. You have an open mind/heart/soul, and you use all three ferociously every day... WHAT I LOOK FOR IN SOMEONE....I am hoping to meet a hard-working professional,intelligent, god fearing,fun, ambitious-goal-oriented, Stunning, and healthy guy who has a long term goal and knows what he wants out of life.You must be a good communicator, as well as a respectful and caring gentleman with good morals. A GREAT SMILE and LAUGHTER is a plus as a smile says a lot about a person. I am looking forward to having a future and settling down with one special guy.... who recognizes and appreciates a wonderful thing when he has it right in front of his eyes and has learned not to take that special someone for granted.

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i like going to karaoke clubs to sing and practice performing in front of crowds of people from now if in case i happen to have a big break in the near future.Another spot is going to new rock city where there is plenty of fun activities to do there.


Lehman College of the City University of New York, Bronx, NY

Favorite things

some of my favorite things are going sight seeing,bowling,to concerts,theaters and to museums.A few of my favorite foods are sushi,Asian,Japanese,Thai and Indian food.

For fun

In my spare Time I enjoy reading a good book,watching something interesting on television or doing something to engage my mind.

Last read

i have recently read the purpose driven life by rick warren and i believe that every person who wants to know what there purpose is here on earth should read this book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral