Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
because I believe in miracles.

In her own words

I often do the dishes listening to KQED, Pema Chodron, David Deida or the Neko Case Pandora Station. I have a weakness for Greek Salads, fresh cut flowers and dancing outside to the Silent Disco. I'm grateful for a close friend group I've had since a young age and this city that is filled with so many magnificent people. In January, I came back from a trip to Kauai and spent some time last year in Costa Rica--I feel rejuvenated in nature and love falling asleep to the sounds of the ocean under a starry sky; but am grateful to return to the pulse, the innovation and the diversity of city living. When I graduated high school, I spent the summer farming in Maui. At 19, I backpacked alone through India, I have a character in one of Armistead Maupin's recent Tales of the City Novel based off of me, and Neil Strauss once tried to, unsuccessfully, Game me. I'd love to learn how to surf and paraglide and hope to trek through the Himalayas some day soon. I'm endlessly curious about the nature of the universe, the true meaning of Enlightenment and what it means to live a good life. I'm drawn to those who live with their hearts wide open and have a good story to share.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the Redwoods, the quiet places in Yosemite, the East Coast in fall and a beach in Hawaii any day.


Concordia University, Montréal, QC

Favorite things

the ocen, Slack lining in Dolores Park,vibrant conversations, good dance floors, acrobatics class and being with people I love.

For fun

Learning to Breakdance, camping, going on new adventures, acrobatics class, dinner with friends, a hike in the redwoods, travel, dancing, circus, silent disco and exploring all the magic this city has to offer.

Last read

Black Elk Speaks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Throwing events, holistic health coaching practice and creating theater with women who are survivors of trauma--grateful to wake up each day to do work that I love
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mom is from St. Petersburg and my dad is American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I spend a lot of my time exploring different practices, reading and talking with tai-chi teacher--i'm curious, what is the whole life thing really about?
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference