Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The power of the imagination makes us infinite. If you never try, you'll never know.

In her own words

I'm an optimistic, 6 ft tall, outgoing girl that likes to laugh. I'm driven, family oriented and have a spontaneous, adventurous side. I like to workout and stay active when I can. I like mostly anything that involves the outdoors in the summertime- camping, fishing, hiking, bbqs, shooting guns, the beach, running, golf, boating etc. I ski in the winter and just learned to snowboard. I also wouldn't be opposed to making a huge snowman or be in a snowball fight. I don't mind getting muddy but I wouldn't turn up an opportunity to wear a dress and heels. I do like to go out, I just don't want to find my someone at a bar. With that being said, I have no problems staying in or doing something other than going out, if it's with good company. I enjoy many things and am easy to please. I am very organized and responsible, yet have a huge heart and care very much for my family- they are my rock. I am open-minded, sarcastic, and caring... I basically am looking for someone to share my experiences with. I am a genuine person and think that trust and communication are needed for a successful relationship. I am slightly traditional in the sense of opening doors, asking my father for my hand in marriage, etc. I'm a sucker for the fairytale endings and think that the stuff that happens in movies can someday happen to me. I'm too deserving to sell myself short and want a great guy all around. I'm getting my Master's Degree currently in literacy education so an email that seems sketchy, has a lot of spelling or grammatical errors I may look past- sorry! :-) I also coach lacrosse which is a passion of mine. I played all four years in college and brought my talents overseas and played in London as well. Anyways- fun, driven, family oriented, active, happy and optimistic guy? Let's talk :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Everyone in my family has a cat but me- one of my roomates is allergic so we can't have a pet. My grandparents have my yellow lab at their home because my dad worked too much and it wasn't fair to the pup! I am a huge fan of a furry friends.

Favorite things

FAMILY, animals, lacrosse, children, rollercoasters, laughing, camping, travel, good times with good people

For fun

Going out, sporting events, football sunday, going out to dinner, movies- I love getting out of the house but also like staying in with good company

Last read

Marie Clay: An Observation Survey of Early LIteracy Achievement- inticing I know. Had to read this for grad class this fall. Wahoo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently getting my Master's Degree in Literacy... a weird email to me is not very intriguing