Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
My faith is fading... but I know you are out there...*fingers crossed*

In her own words

Disclaimer: If you are weird or "touched" please keep it moving... Most people know they are strange because youve heard it before so Im not for you buddy! ..... No picture gets you deleted. DISCLAIMER part 2: what is going on with MATCH not honoring my criteria? Clearly the filters don't work! *deep sigh* I truly appreciate those who may find my pictures attractive but if you are Father Time or old man winter I AM NOT INTERESTED!!! Some of you have to know better!! Come on!!! Knock it off already!! Disclaimer 3: a lot of y'all EMBELLISH info on your profiles. Be honest from the door about your situation (job, relationship, etc) it's never a good idea to lie. and is every guy on match "laid back" 90% of you describe yourself this way... anybody out there thats crunk? I want to meet him! LOL I know what I desire and I will not deviate from that. Balance: I seek balance in most aspects of my life. I will try almost anything twice (to make sure I like it). I am a busy professional but I am a strong believer in the "people make time for the things they deem are important" statement. Again.. I will not waiver from what I know I deserve or want ... You may not be it and that's ok ... Put your big boy draws on and keep it moving... I love to laugh. I have recently taken up boxing as a hobby! Its a great work out and tons of fun. I also enjoy going to the gun range. But you are not intimidated in the least! You are supportive of what my passions are and are strong. You see me as a partner. You are protective. Not a serial dater. You are in the right social circles and organizations. Social circles meaning a civic group, fraternity, political organization. I am not talking about you knowing the bouncer, bar tenders and/or managers at your favorite club or lounge! ;-) LOL Potential is a great thing but at this stage in the game doesnt work for me. You either have it or you dont. You are someone who is a beast in your profession but can loosen that tie and have a good time. You are able to adapt to any social setting and rise to the occasion. You are cultured and love to travel You are confident but not arrogant. You take care of your body and eat healthy... I love spontaneity ... a movie and dinner is great but putting thought into being unique is a cool thing! You will join me when I break into song or re-enact my favorite movie scene. I believe that people show you who they are. So I wont list a bunch of qualities here of what Im looking for. The worst thing is a chameleon who pretends to only be exposed as a fraud later. You are ready to build the foundation for a strong relationship and you say what you mean and mean what you say!ep

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

High Museum, Anything cultural and fun

Favorite things

Love the show Game of Thrones, and True Blood ... digging Scandal, NatGeo channel, Cooking

For fun

without attempting to sound cliche .. I love attending festivals, plays (not just Tyler Perry screen plays LOL), quick weekend trips, and I enjoy volunteering ..

Last read

The Seat of the Soul - Gary Zukav



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral