Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Classy girls don't kiss in bars ;) Plus it's almost wedding season...recruiting

In her own words

Why not? Just another option to meet new people... What I'm looking for in a guy? No matter how many "lists" you can make, it's really a case by case basis. Just get to know each other and see how it goes from there. I require one thing: honesty! I have a French bulldog named Louie. I'm a Penn State grad with a classic and ancient Mediterranean studies degree. My second degree was nursing. I work in a pediatric ER. I lived in Firenze, Italia (Florence). I love anything italian. I love sports, particularly Philly sports.I am constantly listening to music, I'm passionate about it. I love traveling always willing to go on a trip. I am open-minded and willing to try anything once.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a little lover named Iggy. He is a boston terrier.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Italy so I'm in love with the country. I also love Spain and Portugal. I love beaches and historical cities. Any place rich in culture will spike my interest. New Orleans and Key West also are favs!


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I'm big into music.Top 5 now: Mumford and Sons, Grace Potter and the Nocturnals, Adele,The Lumineers, Young The Giant. I'm pretty open to music. Love movies also! Top 3 shows: Glee, the League, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia

For fun

I love sports (watching & playing), museums, movies, traveling, going out to eat or drinks, cooking&baking, relaxing nights in, I love trying new things and exploring new places.

Last read

Just finished nursing school so medical books. re-reading La Bella Figura The Genius in the Design. It's a biographical account of the rivalry between 2 Italian architects who built transformed Rome. dorky yes but I do a history degree



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
ER Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm of Italian heritage & love it. Greek too. I look both.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Roman Catholic by birth. Not a very religious person. I believe in something and don't knock anyone for their beliefs!
Languages: English, Italian English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
PSU...We Are!