Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ladyinredesq

29 year old woman | Brentwood, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Muslim / Islam
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
hi

In her own words

I am a creative person who loves to cook. I love to try new things. I enjoy thought provoking conversations. I play the piano, tennis, and I enjoy running on the trail near my house. On a day off I can be found at a quiet beach, sitting and listening to my ipod. I like to drive my car down scenic roads. I love makeup, high heels, nice dresses and go to the spa/salon religiously. My nails are always done! I love food! Cheap eats are my guilty pleasure! I am a great listener, very nurturing and people trust me easily. I am very ambitious, hardworking and love what I do. Although I am an extrovert by nature, I tend to keep a small group of friends and we are all very close. What I am looking for: I fantasize about being a power couple in the future with my husband. I want an ambitious, hard working man who wants to help make this world a better place. I went in to my field, law, because I truly believe it is social engineering. In the future, when I have the resources to do so, I plan to participate in global community service initiatives like Lawyers Without Borders. I want a partner in life who is an activist, and is hoping to make significant contributions in his chosen career and in the world at large. I also like to relax and have fun! You're looking for the type of woman who loves Adam Sandler movies, sometimes, loves to spend all weekend in pajamas,eating pizza and making silly jokes. She drives her car fast (safely) and loves adrenaline pumping activities. She loves to visit museums and listen to opera. She prays, and holds her family and friends near and dear to her heart. If that's what you want, then I'm the girl for you. :) ps: I understand that some people are on this site because they just want to hook up. Good for you, and good luck. LOL I'm not one of those people, I want to develop something real. So let's not waste my time or yours. Don't contact me if that's your goal.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Aries

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sleep and work lol and perhaps Penn station because that's where I am spending a good portion of my life everyday,

Favorite things

..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Legal Legal
I'm an attorney in the legal department of a real estate company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I like to pray. However, I do believe religion is a personal journey for everyone. I am spiritual more than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral