Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 27-34 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! :) I'm a fun-loving, funny,...

In her own words

Hello! :) I'm a fun-loving, funny, intelligent, easygoing yet hardworking gal who enjoys getting the most out of life. I'm a petite and bubbly blonde who loves to laugh and joke around. I'm also grounded and serious when I need to be (and love debating the issues of the day or wonderful mysteries of life...). I appreciate being able to work hard as well as being able to let loose and have a good time when time allows! I enjoy people who are friendly, driven and open minded (as well as those who can enjoy good laughs...). I’m looking for someone who is truly kindhearted, social, intelligent, driven in their career and who enjoys sports and leading an active lifestyle. Bonus points if you ski or snowboard! I'm a girly yet sporty girl, love dressing up and enjoying nights out in the city, yet also love enjoying the outdoors (home on the couch with a flick to mix it up is great too)! I also enjoy dancing ballet and it's been a favourite past time most of my life. As with most people, my family and friends are near and dear to my heart, and I definitely prioritize time with those I love. I appreciate thoughtfulness and common courtesy. I'm not a homebody - usually looking for people to see or places to go... I adore travelling, have travelled quite a bit overseas and am often up for any new adventure. I think the perspective offered by exploring other cultures is amazing and, well, adventure travel is just fun. I'm a very curious person whether it be through travel, people or my insatiable thirst for knowledge in general! I look forward to meeting someone who loves life as much as I do. Give a holler! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is an adorable lunatic and I love him. Doesn't live with me now, but we visit. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love exploring new places in the city - finding a cool little nook somewhere that I've never tried. That being said, wandering and daydreaming along Bloor street I always find enjoyable.

Favorite things

Indie, Classical, Rock, Pop, Motown...yes.. .....been known to dance up a storm... I'm a pretty active girl, I love getting out and playing, watching and participating in sportsoutdoor activities.

For fun

On the weekends, I'm generally looking for something fun to keep my interests up in the city! Shows, new restaurants or bars or activities, you know...

Last read

I'm a fan of the written word although work prevents me from reading as much as I'd like...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral